Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011422

List Price: US$ 349.00  Save  US$ 132.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bent Olsen 2012-11-13 12:15:33

tak for en dejlig brudekjole til min svigerdatter, den passede perfekt, kom til den tid der var lovet. alle var glade især min svigerdatter, Min søn græd af glæde da han så sin brud i den flotte kjole i kirken.Helt sikker på vil anbefale til andre at handle hos jer,

pic1.jpg

By Heather 2012-11-28 22:16:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. I had it shipped to my mom for safe keeping and when she brought it to me to try she was so excited. She told me, "You are so beautiful , just like a star!" She was amazed about the beautiful dress received and so was I. The dress fit perfect and I love it.

By Angeles 2012-11-18 21:42:56

Quiero saber en que tiempo llega el pedido.
y con que tiempo de anticipacion se debe hacer un pedido Vestido de Novia.

By natalia 2012-11-14 07:39:00

este vestidos os mais lindos estao muintos caros

By Mireille Tremblay 2012-10-11 23:56:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous dress! More beautiful than the picture on the website! The only alteration to be done is to shorten the straps. The satin is matte, I like that and the tulle is airy, looks like a cloud... The making is very professional, inside out. I am very happy. And very important, it is a very light gown to wear: meaning that it will be very comfortable for dancing ...Tnank you JenJen. You have a wonderful talented team!

Robe merveilleuse! Plus belle que sur la photo du site web. La seule altération à faire sera de racourcir les bretelles. Le satin est mat comme je l'aime et le tulle est vaporeux comme un nuage. La confection est très professionnelle de l'intérieur comme de l'extérieur. Je suis très heureuse. Et d'autant plus que c'est une robe très légère à porter: ce qui veut dire très confortable pour danser...Merci JenJen. Votre équipe est merveilleusement talentueuse!

By Christina 2012-10-08 05:00:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe heute mein Brautkleid erhalten und es ist der Wahnsinn!
Das Kleid ist soooo schön. Wirklich ein Traum.
Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind super!
Würde jederzeit wieder hier ein Kleid kaufen!
Vielen Dank an JenJenHouse!
Ihr seid spitze!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-10 02:14:18

By Nadia 2012-10-05 02:10:48

kann ich mehr bilder von diesem kleid sehen?

By tina 2012-09-28 05:24:04

Present the length of the shoulder strap is 15 inch,I really the length is 11
Inch. last letter I no have the material so no give your the idiographic length ,sorry.
we’d better during 10 days finish it.which is the best way?
When make the clothes no ask the length of here, I had wonder about this, present think it is should easy have problem,so think if may or also ask the length or may do here as elastic. please reply as soon as possible.Thanks

By Jacky 2012-09-28 00:00:01 FEATURED REVIEW

it's such an awesome dress, I couldn't believe it when I opened the parcel!
It fits perfectly and is exactly what I expected. I'm sooo happy!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-28 00:12:59

By tina 2012-09-27 14:51:00

Wedding dress had be received .that is good ,so thanks very much .but really have a problem need settle is the length of the shoulder strap(from shoulder to bust)is much long.(need cut about more than 1 inch)Because the width of the strap from up to down is different, it is really need to modify From a specialty tailor.so what is the best way for me? return you Or may sent a shoulder strap (my length) then I to finished left better.i think the last way should be quick and easy. And I also buying a necklace (JE0900203025) on your web still no arrived, may together sent to me.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99