Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002004149

List Price: US$ 237.99  Save  US$ 51.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By CECE 2012-07-16 06:31:17


I am from Macedonia and as I can see you can make a delivery here too.
I have a few questions for you before I decide about purchase of this dress.

1. Please let me know if you have a pictures from this dress in champagne color.
2. Is the dress in the picture provided in ivory color or white?
3. How much will the fastest delivery to Macedonia cost me?
4. What if the size a pick is wrong can a return the dress and order other size?
5.Can you send me more pictures of the dress for a close up view?
6. Please inform me about the materials from witch this dress is made of?
6. Is there something under the dress that will help moving ?

Looking forward for your reply

By charlybusch93 2014-08-14 12:26:21

Ich hätte nie damit gerechnet das dass kleid so toll verarbeitet ist und so super passt. Ein danke an amormoda dank euch werde ich eine tolle braut sein. Das einzige womit ich nicht glücklich bin sind schmuck und Schleier kann man Sie's auch wieder zurück senden ?

Reply by 2014-08-15 02:40:34

Dear customer, we deeply sorry to hear your disappointment. It is our goal to make every customer feel welcomed. We value every one of our customers and strive to provide high quality products and services that will satisfy all. We are truly sorry if we did not succeed. Yourfeedback shall urge us to continuously seek improvements. Hopefully, you will provide us with another opportunity to render you a more enjoyable experience. Please send your order details to [email protected]


Best Regards,


By Beatrice 2013-06-24 23:09:22 FEATURED REVIEW

i ordered this dress with straps. they suit me. i can not wait to wear it. my mother says i am elegant in this dress. so glad to have this dress. it is gorgeous. thanks for your good work

By Joanna 2013-05-22 17:36:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Meu vestido chegou hoje!!!! Moro no Brasil e o tempo de chegada foi bem maior do que o esperado. A jenjenhouse expediu o vestido dentro da data prevista mas ele ficou 20 dias preso para revista na alfandega. Além disso, tive que buscá-lo no correio da minha cidade e pagar uma taxa de importação, burocracias brasileiras. Mesmo assim, estou EXTREMAMENTE satisfeita, li algumas críticas negativas mas o meu vestido veio mais bonito que o da foto do site, ele é maravilhoso!! O pano, os detalhes, o caimento, enfim, me surpreendeu e estou muito feliz!!! Muito obrigada Jenjenhouse!

By Kim 2013-01-04 00:47:48 FEATURED REVIEW

So fast, and loved every bit of the dress really amazing!!

By Hedda 2012-12-21 23:57:03 FEATURED REVIEW

i was think about buying a ball gown wedding dress and your customer staff gave me a link , and i found the dress, this dress is the one i like best, and i have asked many questions, your customer staff answered my questions one by one , i am impressed by your good service ,so i bought it , the dress did not disappoint me :))))p

By Charlotte 2012-12-19 21:05:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I've ordered this awesome dress and I'm absolutely amazed! What you see is what you get. Nice dress. Very well made. Had it make to measure and fit is perfect.Highly recommend it and this site!!!Love it, Love it!!

By Cassie 2012-12-19 00:55:20 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is bought for my wedding. when I ordered the dress, I order a beautiful veil on the website. When I received the dress I tried the dress immediately. the dress is so beautiful. but there is a little bigger on the waist. but it is not a big problem. the veil is also a nice one. like the dress and the veil.

By Diana 2012-12-11 00:40:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The service was great as soon as I had a problem or query jenjenhouse responded to my request swiftly and efficiently the dress arrived in perfect condition and was made to a high quality standard. Thanks again. Happy:)

By Lacey 2012-11-29 21:51:04

Dress arrived as we scheduled in the order and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing. Price was excellent as she normally pays twice as much for a similar quality dress. Would recommend it to my relatives!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 63 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99