Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Flower(s) #002000461

List Price: US$ 510.99  Save  US$ 184.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 326.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Juli 2012-10-05 13:13:36

Hallo,

ich würde gerne noch andere Bilder von diesem Kleid in Weiß haben.

LG Juli

By mireya fernandez garcia 2012-09-22 17:08:02

hola!!!! quisiera saber que significa dobladillo/cola capilla, porque me encanta este vestido.

By selma 2012-09-15 09:25:46

I just commanded this dress...can I have some more pictures please..thanks...

By Angie 2012-09-09 02:10:10

Thankyou Jen Jen House my dress is absolutely superb!! My order was altered & delivered within 2 weeks of the original order. It fits almost perfectly, I will just slightly alter to bring it more fitted across the hips. I saved $1000 by ordering online. Absolutely rapt. I have already been recommending your site to my friends.

By NELSY 2012-09-05 12:17:52

Buenas tardes estoy interesada en este modelo del vestido pero quisiera lograr una comunicación con ustedes ya que es mi primera compra con ustedes y quisiera tener mas seguridad soy de Venezuela

By maya 2012-08-25 11:37:14

can u give me more pictures in diff angle of this dress in ivory and champagne. focus on the beadings and the train whole back pic ..and i want a pic without the model. i had a difficulty in choosing among 3 gowns u have .so im hoping u can grant my request to help me decide which is which ..thanks

By keri o 2012-08-20 12:10:15

Hi please could you send me a picture of this dress in white, ivory and champangne? Also do you have a close up of the details on the dress and i was wondering what peticot it is that goes with this dress? Thank you :)

By zuriely gtz 2012-08-10 00:52:44

hola solo me gustariia saber en caunto esta el precio del vestido mas envio graciias!

By Kim 2012-08-08 15:07:33

Could I please see some more pictures of this dress? I am getting married next year and i am in love with this dress!
Thankyou x

By Louna432 2012-07-07 06:15:01

Hallo zusammen,

leider habe ich schon oft bei Internet Bestellungen die unschöne Erfahrung gemacht, dass das angefertigte Kleid stark vom Original Bild im Internet abwich.
Deshalb würde ich auch gerne ein Foto von dem kleid haben, welches Sie angefertigt und verkauft haben.
Dies müsste doch eigentlich möglich sein.
Viele Grüße
Louna

 Showing 1 - 10 of 93 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99