Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002004436

List Price: US$ 360.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By test 2012-09-08 03:57:24

this is a test for me

By Anns 2012-09-07 23:46:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Är så glad att jag vågade beställa denna klänning från er. Det är så fin! Fint tyg, fint sydd, bra passform och till ett bra pris. Tack så mkt!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-09 00:41:34

By raponzel 2012-09-03 05:03:09

Bonjour,
si je prends cette robe quel jupon est ce que je dois prendre?
Merci

By maja nevermann 2012-08-23 04:12:54

Er det muligt at få syet kjolen uden flæsekanten foran?

By Elke 2012-07-25 23:25:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow!! Ich bin so beeindruckt von diesem Kleid. Es ist wunderschön gemacht und passt wie angegossen. Mit diesem Tiefpreis kann ich es nur weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:50:03

By Tina Ouellette 2012-07-04 18:44:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress in the mail today and I LOVE IT!! Was so excited it was here, my sister ran over to my place during my lunch hour and I had to try it on! I LOVE IT! Great job jenjenhouse! I HIGHLY recommend this site for shopping for a dress. I can't believe no alterations required either! Its perfect! Can't wait for the BIG DAY!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-07 05:00:18

By regina 2012-06-26 13:59:35

eu amei esse vou mim casar en setembro

By Katie Hovencamp 2012-02-18 14:52:26

Hello,

I love this dress its beautiful and amazing, but I am just wondering which petticoat is under this dress?

By YANINA 2012-01-21 11:05:37

ME ENCANTA ESTA HERMOSO Y HA LLEGADO MUXO ANTES DE LO QUE ME IMAGINABA ESTOY MUY CONTENTA...HE RECOMENDADO ESTA PAGINA A MUXAS DE MIS AMIGAS ...MILLONESDE GRACIAS

By samira 2011-12-19 08:47:28

ola queiro saber como comprar este vestido. midas el numero de tu cuenta por favor

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-19 23:29:33

 

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Erlan de Soporte al Cliente de JenJenHouse.

Para compra siga el siguiente proceso: 

1.Dentro la página del vestido seleccione el color y la talla, o utilice la opción de medidas personalizadas para la confección de un vestido bajo sus medidas exactas.

2.Presione el botón de "Añadir al carro", si desea escoger otros vestidos encontrará el botón de "Seguir comprando" en la parte inferior, si no, seleccione "Continuar con el Proceso de compra".

3.Introduzca su dirección, opción de envío, la fecha para la cual lo necesita (en el campo "la fecha de su ocasión especial" en la parte inferior) e instrucciones especiales si son requeridas, luego presione "continuar con el proceso".

4.A continuación se abrirá una ventana de pagos para que pueda realizar su pago.

 5.Luego de este proceso recibirá una notificación en su correo electrónico con los datos de su pedido, y un enlace con el que podrá hacerle seguimiento a todo el proceso.

Saludos cordiales

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99