Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) #002000680

List Price: US$ 381.99  Save  US$ 156.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 225.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ruby 2013-01-03 00:03:20 FEATURED REVIEW

He recivido este hermoso vestido hoy llegue ami casa alas 7pm y primero hice una horacion pidiendole a Dios que no me fuera a decepcionar el vestido que vestire ese gran dia en mi boda, y cual va siendo mi sorpresa! Encontre dentro de esa caja un hermoso vestido que no miento luce mas hermoso que aqui en linea lo encargue talla 6 y sin alteraciones me quedo perfectamente bien me sentia preocupada por que es la primera vez que ago compras con jenjenhouse pero mi pedido me llego en 10 dias a san jose ca, me siento super feliz GRACIAS por el servicio y responsabilidad que tienen para con sus clientes jenjen house ,, todo lo que encargue me llego en perfectas condiciones mi boda es en 24 dias deues de hoy que bien poder comprar con ustedes Gracias!

By Rita 2012-12-06 23:42:51

This dress exceeded my expectations. It was perfect, I custom ordered the size using the on-line video. The detail was great and everyone thought I paid thousands for the have given me so many good suggestions.

By milm 2012-11-30 00:32:44

The taffeta is good quality, the beading is beautiful. I am very, very happy with this purchase. People are surprised when i tell them that a dress this perfect cost under $300! i will be your royal consumer.Thanks soooooo much!

By Vanessa 2012-11-29 21:57:35 FEATURED REVIEW

hey i just had a very successful wedding. this is amazing. The dress was totally beyond what i was expecting. great design great fabric everything was great. i was like a princess in this dress. ^^

By mary hernandez 2012-11-01 21:31:58

quiero este vestido por favor diganme en k tiempo lo hacen y el costo k va tener, me lo mandarian a mexico. y si me dan alguna cuenta para hacer el pago. gracias

By Jasmine 2012-10-27 22:59:50 FEATURED REVIEW

FINALLY i received the dress i tried it and its gorgeous just like on ur site. the only problem is the size is a bit bigger but i could take care of that myself. thank you for the beautiful dress.

By Odelette 2012-10-10 22:38:45 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress has just arrived and it is beautiful! I can't believe the quality of the fabric and the craftsmanship in the detail! Far too long but that is easily fixed. Thank you so much.

By Melissa 2012-10-10 22:37:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

By Marioly Saavedra Soliz 2012-09-11 12:08:38

estan wuapisimo los vestido

By Ingelise Christiansen 2012-08-06 13:34:27

I just want equal say that I received my beautiful wedding dress today, a day before the first date could be here. C3% A6b_p18i53/Sweetheart_p8i10/Taft_p37i42 /
As is the dress I bought and it fits just as it should and it is so beautiful. Seems it's more beautiful than the picture. So many thanks to jenjen house and the nice seamstress who made my dress so I am going to look like a princess on my wedding day <3
love from the happy buyer from Denmark

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99