Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000432

List Price: US$ 350.99  Save  US$ 112.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 238.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:37:29

The dress is very beautiful, My daughter was a happy bride. The dress fits even very goods and was specaly one size made for her

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By carlapasschier 2015-12-30 07:40:11

The dress was bautiful and made on size. It fits perfect. My daughter was an amazing bride. Thanks to you.

By slande.2185 2014-08-28 19:32:19

Hi,
I was wondering if a petticoat is needed to make this dress look exactly as pictured, if so which petticoat is required?

Thanks!

By Tammy 2013-06-23 02:08:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Really happy with the work, its of good quality fabric, the detail look great. it is just as pictured, for my liking its too long but that is how it is in the pictures. The time to make and send was less than stated, delivery was effective very fast.

By Elizabeth 2013-06-23 00:41:01 FEATURED REVIEW

My wedding dress arrived today! The wedding dress looked exactly as on the photo shown on website. This is a great dress. I like it! Very pretty wedding dress! Thank you so much for your great work!

By Ashley Newman 2013-06-20 11:56:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I literally just received my dress! I am so excited it is beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted :) thank you so much Jen Jen house! My day is now going to be exactly what I've dreamed of! :)

By shani 2013-05-23 05:13:11 FEATURED REVIEW

bonjour!!!ke viens tout juste de reçevoir la robe et franchement!!!chapeau bas aux coutieres car elle est magnifique!!!elle me va merveilleusement bien!!!je vous conseil les filles!!!waouuuu

By Raquel 2012-08-14 10:54:08

Hi I really like this dress and was hoping you couls show me some more pictures of it. thanks

By Raquel 2012-08-14 10:53:13

Hi I really like this dress and was woundering if u could send me some more pictures?

By Veronica 2012-02-21 17:07:30

This dress is so beautiful. I am considering one of your dresses but can't decide which one. Could you please send me a close up of the bodice. Thank You!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99