Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace #002000451

List Price: US$ 827.99  Save  US$ 498.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 329.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2012-10-04 08:52:59

hallo lieber dress-depot team
könnt ihr mir bitte ein bild von dem kleid in der farbe weiß schicken.danke

Liebe grüße Jul

By Charlotte O'Toole 2013-04-04 16:05:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Received this beautiful dress, can not wait to wear it! It's so amazingly done and I will recommend jenjen house to anyone. Great work!

By Vanessa 2012-12-18 23:38:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it! This dress is absolutely fabulous. It fits perfectly,the color i have chosen is ivory.i hesitated between ivory and the white and i am happy that i purchased the ivory at last

By Deirdre 2012-12-12 19:16:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you!!! I was very impressed with the quality of the dress, since I ordered the dress site unseen. Even my niece commented on how nice the dress was. Can not wait the wedding day's coming!!!!

By Fannie 2012-12-06 22:02:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today and at the beginning the only reason why I purchase my dress online is because of the reviews below. I received the dress today and it beyond what I thought.The work is amazing! There are a few loose beadings, but not a big deal! it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.I ordered my dress in Ivory.I did order the petticoat and wearing it in the dress.

By Griselda 2012-12-04 21:46:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Today i just received my wedding dress which i ordered 3 weeks ago! it looks so nice and fits me awesome.I thought i might have it altered to be smaller but it fits just right and its not tight at all. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in a few weeks!! :)

By YJ Yoon 2012-12-03 21:58:15

I just received the first package.
And this dress you guys made for me is sooooo beautiful!!!

Do not trust any review of JENJEN House on the google or etc.
I and my future husband were little bit worried after seen so many bad review from many website.
But when I opened the package and tried on, it was perfect!!!

Sooo Ppl!!!! Do not believe the review!!!
That must be rival company's lack!!

Thank you so much and I will wait the second package (Still at the Incheon Airport but they said I will recieve it by 2morrow )

Thank you and have a great day!! :)

From Korea,
YJ Yoon

By Sandy 2012-11-30 01:26:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Like many others, I was very skeptical about purchasing my wedding dress online. I went with my own measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is really good. I am completely happy with my purchase. I've even recommend my sister who is getting married 6 months later to get her dress through jenjenhouse.

By Page Reid 2012-11-29 22:02:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Buying this dress from JenJenHouse is the best decision I made for my wedding! It is so stunning! The quality is impressive and outstanding. Everyone said I was gorgeous on my big day. The shipping was also very fast. Very happy. Will order again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you JenJenHouse!

By Jessica 2012-11-27 22:53:59

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 79 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99