Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002011522

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anna 2012-10-08 10:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and arrived in 18 days, custom made, Expedited Shipping.
It is exactly like in the picture. It fits perfectly. I love it. The quality of the dress is really good, the fabric as well.
I could not ask for more.
The dress arrived in a small box, because of that it does need to get ironed. But I did not expect anything different.
I am very happy with JenJen and I am definitely going to order more here.
Attached the pictures of the dress. The color is ivory.

By Rachelle Daviault 2012-09-15 21:43:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Merci à vous pour votre bon service, rapide et courtois!!
Ma robe est tout simplement magnifique!!

Je suis comblée et vraiment satisfaite.
Ma couturière aussi!! Aucune retouche à faire!!


Reply by 2012-09-16 03:30:43

By Sandra Persson 2013-08-10 10:42:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Är supernöjd med klänningen, den var så mycket finare i verkligheten .. jag längtar tills jag ska få ha den nu den 21 September! Super tack Jenjens house.

By Maria 2013-06-28 02:10:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm soooooo pleased with my purchase. Dress arrived very quickly in beautiful manner. I was sooo suprised when i saw the dress and quality its georgous! Had it custom made, fits perfectly!!! it is really how its descibed. I cannot belive how much money i saved and how georgous my dress is!!!
Thank you so much of making my special day better :-)

By Evelyn Macias Bastidas 2013-01-16 04:49:06

Buenos días.
Voy a responder su pregunta:
Cuando estaba realizando la compra del vestido por intenet, me pidieron que ingrese los numeros secretos de la tarjeta. Pero como es la primera vez que realizo compras on line, me equivoqué y degité otros tres numeros que estaban detrás de la tarjeta. MI tarjeta tiene 6 números en la parte de atrás. Pero yo ingresé dos veces los tres números que no eran correctos, y lógicamente rechazaba la compra. Entonces después probé con los otros tres, y ahí si se pudo realizar la compra.
Eso fue lo que me sucedió. pido disculpas. Pero ahora necesito saber acerca de mi pedido. Ayer me comuniqué con Servicio al Cliente de la tarjeta Pacificard, y me dijeron que la transación fue hecha correctamente. Ahora les pido por favor, agiliten el proceso de mi orden.

Espero tener respuesta pronta a mi solicitud.


By Cheryl 2012-12-18 22:17:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The fit is perfect and the dress is very stylish. I am 5'7" and busty. I typically wear a size 10/12 but i choose the size according to the custom size. It fit perfectly.

By Tobey 2012-12-18 19:16:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy to buy this dress.I never thought i can buy a wedding dress at such low price. The dress surprises all the people, who came to see it. The dress is in high quality and well made, i can not wait my wedding in very soon future.

By Josephine 2012-12-13 20:43:17 FEATURED REVIEW

one of my aunt is going to marry. she is my aunt and also my friend. we grow up together. this dress received before her wedding. the dress is lace up at the back of the dress. it helps her more. she upper part is full. the lace up can adjust the measurement. nice design!!! the dress is good on her. good.

By Amanda 2012-12-11 01:09:29 FEATURED REVIEW

It came exactly on the day it was supposed to come. I am very happy I got this wedding dress online. I recommend it warmly . Overall quality/price ratio is exceptional.

By Maria 2012-12-05 21:49:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is for my future daughter in law. We have received this dress yesterday. The dress is beautiful!! We have it custom made, and after trying it on, she said it's just like a glove. We will definitely order from this website again. Thank You!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 42 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99