Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading #002000485

List Price: US$ 824.99  Save  US$ 398.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 426.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hiki 2012-10-24 04:27:34

io volio sapere se come poso comprare cuesto mi piaqe tantisimo e volio komprare subito

pic1.jpg

By diane.mackie10 2014-04-02 23:59:13

Thank You very much for sending my dress very fast. I really like the dress. My friends and sister in law to be said its very pretty on me its exactly the same as on the picture. i would definitely recommend you to my friends and family. keep up the Good work :-)

By schannegrie 2014-01-17 06:47:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Muchas gracias por el vestido... Esta realmente hermoso!!! Y me quedo muy bien... Ya solo queda esperar a que llegue ese dia tan importante...
Saludos y que Dios los bendiga...

Aaahhh me olvidaba mil gracias por su atencion al cliente...

By Susana Flores 2013-09-04 16:31:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is exactly as on the picture. I love it and I t was send on time by dressfirst.

Thank you, I recommend this site and I am sure I will buy again.

By Vanessa 2013-06-24 00:35:08 FEATURED REVIEW

your shipping is so fast. i ordered it on June 7 and this morning i received it. so quick, unbelievable. the dress is also beautiful. it is a happy experience to buy things on your website and i will come here again~~~`

By Polly 2013-06-23 01:49:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered this dress for my July wedding, shipping was exactly on time, ordered custom measurements, was a perfect fit, the train was excellent, dress was very high quality, steamed out easily, and looked fantastic.

By Sandy 2013-06-21 23:30:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress yesterday and I love it more than the picture shows online! I am so pleased that it fits me perfectly! I love it and can't wait to wear it for my July wedding!! Thank you for such a beautiful and reasonably priced dress!!

By Roxan Ivanisevic 2013-06-02 22:00:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much, I received my dress a month before my wedding and it fit perfectly :) I was very pleased.
The detail is just amazing all the guests at my wedding where asking where I had gotten my dress and said I looked so beautiful :)

It is exactly as the picture and I can't fault anything on it
It was perfect :)

I will be referring you to all my friends and family.
You made the hard part of planning a wedding (finding the perfect dress), you made it so easy :)

Thankyou

By Bettina Alexandra Nyborg 2013-05-28 12:11:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so worried to buy my wedding gown on the internet, but i took the risk, and today i received the most beautiful dress i have ever seen! Thank you so much! I have told my friends about this site :) The dress is even more beautiful in real life then on the picture! Thanks JenJenHouse!

By myranda 2013-04-23 12:55:21 FEATURED REVIEW

got my dress and its more beautifull then i ever imagined

 Showing 1 - 10 of 86 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99