Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011761

List Price: US$ 355.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 252.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Katharina Tornow 2015-02-27 05:11:52

It was beautiful. My dress was perfect. Thank you so much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mandy humphreys 2014-03-16 06:00:45

When I wore this dress I felt like a princess for a day thank you 17/08/13

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2014-03-17 01:03:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with jenjenhouse, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By MANO 2013-04-17 07:44:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Recibí mi vestido de a tiempo, sin retrasos! El vestido es hermoso, tal cual como se ve en la foto. Muy recomendadas las compras en jenjenhouse.

pic1.jpg

By lo_pa201 2015-02-16 13:37:13

I received the dress today, it was absolutely perfect! The picture did no justice to the dress. In person it was more beautiful than on the site. I would recommend anyone to shop on this site. Just make sure you measure yourself correctly, I did and it fit perfect! The only negative was that the site said free shipping, but I ended up having to pay UPS extra for the package. Other than that I was pleased.

By Narelle 2013-03-30 21:35:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I have recieved my wedding dress.
I absolutely love it.Very pleased with the outcome.
I cant wait till i wear it on my special day.
Thankyou so much.

By Stacey Brown 2013-02-07 02:48:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much Jen Jen House for my dress. It is just as perfect as the picture! I knew you would produce the dress of my dreams!

I have ordered a few dresses now from JenJen house and they are always exactky like the picture and the perfect fit!!!

I can't thank you enough

Stacey

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 13:05:33

what a dress!! all eyes will be on any woman who wears this dress!!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99