Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000459

List Price: US$ 348.99  Save  US$ 113.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 235.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Penny Roberts 2013-04-08 04:44:15 FEATURED REVIEW

So I figured it was a risk getting my wedding dress online, but all the ones I tried on in shops were around £3k and I can't justify that for a dress you wear once. Then I saw this dress which was combination of my two favourite designs and at a fraction of the cost - I figured it was worth the gamble!

The dress arrived VERY quickly and was well packaged. I had to pay a customs shipping charge from the courier - just FYI! I also ordered a dress bag, hoop and veil which were delivered with the dress

As other reviews say, the pictures don't do it justice! I ordered mine in ivory and the thread of the detailing is a LOVELY silvery gold colour with a lot more warmth than I was expecting.

I had paid for the custom fitting and as I was losing weight I estimated a few inches smaller and it fitted beautifully. I was always planning on having some a final dress fitting done locally but all she did was shorten the length, move the back panel to be a little further across and add one more 'pinch' at the front. Very minor alterations, which were completed quickly and cheaply.

When my husband first saw me in this dress on our wedding day, his jaw literally dropped, he had tears in his eyes and he said WOW repeatedly for a solid 5 minutes! The desired effect me thinks! :-)

I have attached a couple of pictures for you to see the dress 'in action'. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jenjenhouse - in fact i already have to several people!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By maria alejandra ulloa 2012-05-22 10:59:25

HOLA..TENGAN MUY BUENAS TARDES ESTOY INTERESADA EN ESTE VESTIDO ME VOY A CASAR PERO QUIERO SABER SI SE PUEDE CAMBIAR EL DISEÑO DE ABAJO ME GUSTA MUCHO LAS COPAS Y EL ABDOMEN PERO QUIERO CAMBIAR LA PARTE INFERIOR GRACIAS POR SU PRONTO RESPUESTA TAMBIEN SABER COMO ES EL ENVIO PARA COLOMBIA Y SI SE PUEDE PAGAR CON PAYONEER

By Victoria 2013-01-31 08:27:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful! One must buy it to believe it. I couldn't find fault. I am very happy with the dress.

By Lilith 2013-01-04 01:24:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress on time. Nothing to say except WOW!!ts design and fabric are great. exactly looks same as in the picture and I gave my measurments and really suits me. Thank you for your excellent work !Really impressed!

By Laury 2012-12-11 00:55:27 FEATURED REVIEW

The picture really is nothing to seeing this dress in person. I would gladly order from you again. Although it was held up a week it still arrived in time and was well worth the wait. nice and worthy.

By Josie 2012-12-07 00:10:30

I love love love this dress as soon as I saw it I know I had to get it, i received it today now it fit me perfect fit, I can't wait for my wedding in January, thanks a lot for making my dream a reality.Good quality.

By Summer Zhang 2012-11-29 03:30:16

I was really scared about ordering my wedding dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday. It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.

I took peoples advice from the posts and ordered a petticoat to go with it and it just makes the dress perfect.

Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

By Gigi 2012-11-28 23:09:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I am in love with the dress and would like to order it for my upcoming wedding in Feb 2013. Can you tell me which wrap and vail will best complement the dress (in ivory)? i got my first dress from your site, good recommend.

By perth 2012-10-14 00:42:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier! Dress is absolutly beautiful. Beautiful detail. Perfect fit! Great cuatomer service. easy ordering! dress made and delivered fast and to schedule. Will be recommending JenJenHouse to everyone! Over the moon happy

By postec 2012-09-19 13:48:58

Bonjour, serait-il possible d'avoir plus de photo du buste et du dos de la robe. Je vous remercie

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99