Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002011413

List Price: US$ 379.98  Save  US$ 189.99

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 189.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lecomte 2015-03-04 03:01:05

très belle robe, les couleurs sont magnifique...Parfaite!

pic1.jpeg

By Carmen 2013-10-16 09:52:57 FEATURED REVIEW

.it was the perfect dress for my,everyone was jealous

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By nadjasnotter 2013-09-24 05:32:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Jestem bardzo zachwycona z mojej sukni.Nie sądziłam,że naprawdę będzie jeszcze piękniejsza niż na zdjęciu.Wyglądam w niej jak księżniczka z bajki:)Dziękuje za tak wspaniałą suknię.Wszystkim paniom gorąco polecam:)

By Eva 2013-06-23 23:34:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress. I've already tried it on and taken it off. It is true to size. I am so excited and I can't wait to walk down the aisle in it in August.

By Linda St-pierre 2013-03-26 17:41:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Le premier mot qui m'est venu en tête c'est WOW!!! Elle est vraiment belle et même encore plus belle que sur la photo.J,ai pris le service sur mesure et je crois que ca vaut la peine. Je suis encore sous le choc !!! Quel beau travail. Ne pensez pas que j'exagère je viens tout juste de faire l'essayage et je suis encore sous l' émotions . Vous êtes extraordinaire jenjenhouse et c'est certain que je vous recommande!!!

milles merci
Linda
Québec,Canada

By Irmina 2013-03-26 09:57:08 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, I got my dress today, I am very happy risk because it is exactly the same as in the picture, and even prettier. Thank you very much. Regards Irmina.

By Irmina 2013-03-26 09:56:11

hi, I got my dress today, I am very happy risk because it is exactly the same as in the picture, and even prettier. Thank you very much. Regards Irmina.

By Weissner 2013-03-24 05:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank, für das schönste Hochzeitskleid was ich je gesehen habe!
Der Kontakt mit JenJenHouse ging schnell und reibungslos! Ich werde auf jedenfall wieder bestellen!
Jetzt freue ich mich auf meine Hochzeit! :-)

By rosa barata 2013-03-20 16:23:44 FEATURED REVIEW

para mim este é sem duvida alguma o meu vestido de sonho
veio exactamente igual ao que solicitei é mesmo fabuloso
obrigada jenjenhouse por tornar o meu sonho realidade

By Nadine Stasiak 2013-01-24 02:01:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wirklich bezaubernd !!!! Vielen Dank auch für die unkomplizierte schnelle Bearbeitung, bzw. Änderung und dem netten Kontakt nachdem ich das Kleid leider in einer falschen Farbe bestellt habe.
Dieses Kleid und den Kauf bei jenjenhouse kann ich jedem weiterempfehlen ! Man macht keinen Fehler!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99