Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) #002000435

List Price: US$ 436.99  Save  US$ 178.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 258.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Guzal823 2014-05-29 04:28:48

J'aime bien cette robe

By Tamara Ramos 2013-07-12 08:24:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful! My daughter loves it!

By Diana 2013-06-24 23:18:31 FEATURED REVIEW

the style is fashionable. amazing. so beautiful. i choose the size 4 and it fitted. i need not to do any change in my local place. so excited. perfect! i will buy more things on your website. thanks

By dd 2013-04-17 19:33:44

All I can say is WOW. I chose to send through my measurements and it fits perfectly.

By Nancy Vallee 2013-03-12 14:49:59

Hi, Is it possible to send me more pictures of that dress and what kin of petticoat goes with it?

Thank you, Nancy.

By hanane 2012-07-18 09:30:28

Bonjour,

Pouvez vous m'nvoyer des photos de la robe faite par vos couturier s'il vous plait et de préférence en blanche afin que je me fasse une idée de la robe en réalité.

Merci

By Mariana 2012-01-31 11:30:11

Estimados queria averiguar si este vestido de novia tiene manguitas, dado que en la segunda foto no se ven. desde ya muchas gracias

By Mariana 2012-01-31 11:29:23

Estimados: Queria saber si este vestido de novia tiene las manguitas porque en la segunda no se ven y queria confirmar que las tuviera. Gracias Saludos

By Anna 2011-09-13 09:58:00

I absolutely love this dress and would love to order it, but I do not like the bussel in the back. Is there any way this dress could be made without it?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 22:48:06

Hi Anna,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and write your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Setlla 2011-09-08 01:04:31

I like the sweetheart neckline. The fabric is very gorgeous. Thanks to the dress, i will be the most beautiful bride in the world. A thousand Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99