Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002004784

List Price: US$ 287.00  Save  US$ 65.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 221.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Muchagata Noivas 2012-09-18 15:28:54

Boa noite, qual o prazo estimado para entrega do vestido, é nossa primeira compra online, estamos muito ansiosos para ver o resultado.

Att
Danilo Godoi

By Muchagata Noivas 2012-09-10 14:50:59

Ola, por favor, alterar a data do casamento para o dia 15/11/2012.

Att
Danilo Godoi

By ARISTEA 2012-08-30 11:45:40

Hello!!!can you send me a pictures for this dress made by your company to my mail ?thanks i love it..

By oluwaseun 2012-07-27 06:22:09

good day,

is it possible for me to get this wedding gown?

By rabaa 2012-06-21 06:54:03

what a lovely dress...
can you send me a pictures for this dress made by your company ?? and plz i need to see it in white color

By alice 2012-06-14 06:09:37

Hi, I love this gorgeous wedding dress so much. Just wondering which petticoat suits it. Which one is better then, 037005373 or 037004077? Please reply asap, because I really want to buy it today.

By katie 2012-02-09 01:26:31

Bonjour je me marie bientot et jai eu le cooup de foudre pour cette robe.

By samantha 2012-01-28 20:09:42

Hi, I was wondering if you could please send me through some close up pictures of this dress. Also does this dress have a corset bodist and if not can this be done? I am a size 24, would this style suit a larger bride?

By Johana Corrales 2012-01-12 13:45:30

Este vestido seria mi vestido soñado si no tuviera tanto bordado en la falda, existe la posibilidad de que el bordado fuese unicamente en la orilla de la falda????? por faaaaa.... feliz tarde (´´,)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99