Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011600

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 106.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marguerite 2012-10-26 23:12:23 FEATURED REVIEW

We have received this dress yesterday. We loved it on the first sight seeing the real dress.When I place this order I was intend to order another dress with zipper-up, I was so happier that I listened to you guys to choose lace-up.Cause i am gain a little weight recently, the lace-up is easier for the adjustment which I have confirmed with your customer service.
Thanks a lot for your service. I would love to give you a full mark! :)

By Suzanne 2012-10-10 22:49:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress its hard to find a nice wedding dress up here were i live in Wickham Australia.. Great service from the people. Ill be wearing my dress in december... Cant wait.. Plus it didnt take long to get to me Thank you JenJenHouse.

By Sheila 2012-10-10 22:46:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about ordering online, but I was wonderfully surprised at how easy it was on this site. Finding the perfect dress is always a nerve wracking process but this site had such beautiful dresses and you could even be more specific with your searches with made it so much easier. I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric. I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

By Lene 2012-10-01 11:11:49

can you send me more pictures of the dress?

By Brandy 2012-09-26 07:59:20

Hi

Can you please send more pictures of this dress?

[email protected]

By jhanel mcconchie 2012-09-26 03:32:05

As with others could you please supply some other photo'sof this dress closer up and the back view

By JAYMIE HOPKINS 2012-09-16 06:42:55

HI

PLEASE CN YOU SEND ME MORE PHOTOS OF THIS DRESS THAT INCLUD CLOSE UP DETAILS OF THE BODICE. PLEASE CAN YOU CONFIRM IF ITS ASLO BONED.

MANY THANKS
JAYMIE

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 13:55:09

THIS DRESS IS FOR THE YOUNG AT HEART. A TIMELESS TREASURE.
EVEN FOR A DEBUTANT'S BALL.

By Debby 2012-08-11 06:34:18

Hello,

What a magnificant dress! I would like to order it.
Is it possible to send me some more detailed photo's?

A front view, standing up and some close ups off the dress to get a more specific idea of the textile.

Thanks in advance.

Debby

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99