Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000423

List Price: US$ 388.99  Save  US$ 150.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 238.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jean paul 2012-05-25 10:29:15

we need more information for this dress that is to say how to send the measures, pay, or receive it in Africa or in Canada (Quebec). please this is the second email I sent without a response.

By minimouche 2012-12-19 08:28:39

bonjour, j'ai reçu ma robe il y a 2 semaines et franchement elle est magnifique elle est encore plus belle que sur la photo. Il faut dire qu'au départ j'étais pas très chaude pour commandé ma robe sur un site internet de peur de tombé sur un site malfrat ou que la robe ne soit pas la même que sur la photo mes soeurs m'ont traité de folle et quand elles ont vu la robe elles étaient stupéfaites du résultat obtenu. En tout les cas merci beaucoup en plus la réception est très rapide j'ai attendu 2 semaines pour la recevoir et j'ai pu suivre ma commande sur internet. Je conseille se site à toute les jeunes mariées.

PS: le jour de mon mariage ma robe était magnifique tout le monde m'a demandé où est ce que je l'ai acheté

By Valérie Normand 2012-11-09 15:31:52

En septembre dernier, j'avais décidé de commander la robe de marié, style bal, No : 02000423. Cependant, j'ai constaté que dernièrement tout les modèles sur votre site ont changé. Est-ce possible de commander l'ancien modèle 002000423 puisque je n'aime pas du tout le modèle présentement qui le remplace. C'est la même chose pour la robe de demoiselle d'honneur de ma soeur.

Pouvons-nous commander les anciens modèles qui se trouvaient sur votre site. Si oui, où pouvons nous les trouver pusique j'ai vérifié partout et je ne peux pas le retrouver.


By Happy Masalila 2012-10-29 18:27:16

I love this beautiful wedding dress and would like to order this. My wedding is in October 2013 and just worried about possible weight change between now and the wedding day. Can you advise me on how to cater for the difference or can I just use my current size. I want to lose a bit of weight, stomach area and not sure how this will affect the dress size. I do want to order this dress as soon as I can. Please help. I am normally a size 10-12 UK and 1.47m tall.
Many thanks and look forward to hearing from you Will the prize change from £135.84?

By Vanessa 2012-10-26 23:46:01

Je me suis mariée dans cette robe et je dois dire que mes invités étaient subjuguée
Merci mille fois pour votre sérieux.

By Cassey Johnston 2012-10-14 04:42:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I was really worried about ordering my wedding dress online, but as soon as I saw the picture I was in love with the dress and had to have it. And I must say, I am so glad that I did! My dress arrived two weeks after I ordered it and it is absolutely beautiful. I can't beleive how well made it is and how detailed the beadwork is.. all at such an amazing price. It fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it!

By Maud Dixon 2012-10-02 16:39:40


By Dawn Smedley 2012-09-21 16:46:05

Hi, I am very interested in getting this dress for my wedding next year.
I'm just wondering if it can be made without the train? Or if it can be buselled?

By Natasha 2012-09-11 03:15:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello JenJenHouse!
Thanks for your work. I have gotten my wedding dress.
I so like it! It's so beautiful!!! I'm going to advice your site to my friends.

with best wishes, Natalya

Reply by 2012-09-13 03:50:35

By Mulugeta 2012-09-04 19:32:21

I bought this wedding dress for my cousin and she loves it and I would like to say THANK YOU!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 163 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99