Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002004178

List Price: US$ 498.00  Save  US$ 211.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 286.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By severine 2012-11-05 06:20:32

bonjour à toute l'équipe Jenjenhouse,

je trouve vos robes magnifiques et avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix. donc voici ma question : ma belle fille doit se marier l'année prochaine et m'a donc présenté votre site. elle a eu un gros coup de coeur sur votre robe référencée Ligne-A/Princesse Cœur Traîne Chapelle Satin Robes de Mariée avec Broderie Perlé (002000485). mais nous voudrions savoir si il était possible que le bustier soit de couleur bordeaux ?

ma belle fille tatiana souhaiterait une robe bicolore bordeaux et blanche, ou blanche avec des motifs bordeaux....très difficile à trouver.
pouvez vous m'aider ? j'aimerais tellement lui faire plaisir en lui offrant la robe de ses rêves.
dans l'attente d'une réponse de votre part.

pic1.jpg

By Angel 2013-09-27 07:53:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I, like many others, was skeptical about ordering a dress online because I would not know the fit until it actually came. Dresses in my country are expensive and these prices were perfect for my budget considering the shipping and clearing costs that would have to be added. This dress fits perfectly and the working on the dress was great! I was shocked at the quality and the dress is more beautiful in person. The veil I chose went perfectly with the organza on the dress. Customer service was patient and helped me choose the right size. My wedding is in a few months and I am happy with my choice. Never thought I would wear a ball gown but it looks great on me. The dress came earlier than expected

Not disappointed at all! :)

By Nelly 2013-09-23 01:53:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist toll, die Verarbeitung ist ok, sie könnte noch etwas exakter sein. Geliefert wurde rechtzeitig. All meine Fragen an JenJenHouse wurden innert 24 Stunden beantwortet. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Danke

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-23 02:58:13

By Judith 2013-06-24 00:30:49 FEATURED REVIEW

i did not buy the swatch to see the real fabric. i believe you guys will not disappoint me. i am right. the fabric organza is very good. the style of this dress is also nice. l love you guys

By Lilith 2013-06-23 01:19:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality is very good, the delivery time is fine. The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any formal event I may have.

By Mariana 2013-06-21 22:52:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the dress several days ago,the quality of the dress is amazing.I was a little hesitant ordering a dress over the internet,but in fact it is a good choice.The delivery time was perfect as well , it came a day before expected. Thanks a lot.

By Emma 2013-04-11 01:57:18 FEATURED REVIEW

So I ordered this dress and when UPS was knocking on my door. I was nervous and excited at the same time. Oh was it beautiful! I thought I would order early just to test the waters and make sure this was real. It exceeded my expectations and will definitely order my bridal party's dresses here soon as I settle on a color and style! This dress is not heavy, it flows like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it on my big day! Love it, love it, love it!

By Niina 2013-01-14 07:04:29

just perfect dress!! feel like a princess. thank you very much!

By Amber 2012-12-19 19:27:41 FEATURED REVIEW

The most impressive part is I saw a very similar dress to this and even with the shipping costs and customs duty to pay, I spent less than £300 whereas the similar dress would have cost nearly £700!

By Hedda 2012-12-17 19:19:17 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made! It fits like a glove and is very flattering. just an absolutely gorgeous dress-can't wait to wear it! Also, had some questions during the ordering and shipping process and customer service was very attentive and diligent in responding to questions. Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99