Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #002011996

List Price: US$ 435.00  Save  US$ 122.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 312.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sophie 2015-10-10 17:19:14

I got married on July,11,2015.The dress was absolutely gorgeous. I love the ruffles on the dress. I received many compliments on how the dress fitted me perfectly, and I also like how the dress had a built in bra to give me support for the whole day. I also wore a beaded sash to give it that sparkly look to it. I made a wonderful choice and I would recommend this website to anyone.

By ivy 2012-12-13 00:55:25

I bought this for my wedding.The quality of the dress is good. i am planing to buy my bridesmaid dresses from you and will recommend you to everyone who also want to buy wedding dresses and want to be beautiful brides.

By sinny 2012-12-11 01:16:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit apprehensive of buying a dress of the Internet but would highly recommend jenjen house. Their customer service was second to none and they kept in regular contact.

By Edith 2012-12-06 23:40:38

THE WEDDING DRESS WAS EXACTLY LIKE IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE, MATERIAL WAS GOOD AND SIZE WAS PERFECT, IT WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER MORE FROM THIS SITE. You give me a wonderful memory.

By Roches 2012-11-30 00:22:26

I have never seen such a well made wedding dress, the material just so awesome. Here in Austria did so many stores to find my perfect wedding dress and no luck . it is the first time i buy the dress form you but will not be the last time.

By Brittney 2012-11-29 21:34:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i just knew it will be my dream dress. this is one of the best decisions I ever made. id like to tell you that i received this cunning dress today. right like the picture. i cant believe that i could get such a beautiful dress at such a low price. even though it might be a bit risky to buy dresses online but definitely worth a try. good job jenjenhouse.

By djani 2012-11-27 04:59:37

vo me casar e gostei muito deste vestido gostaria de saber a forma de pagamento e quanto tempo demora pra chega

By djani 2012-11-18 14:51:13

ENTRE EM CONTATO COMIGO

By karen 2012-08-29 04:25:48

please could you send close ups

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99