Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002004753

List Price: US$ 820.00  Save  US$ 493.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 326.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liade martine 2012-11-21 09:53:22

le prit et pas chére du tou la robe est manifique et tro belle <3 love kiss

pic1.jpg

By Luciana Ferreira 2012-11-15 14:46:22

Boa Noite,

Gostaria de saber se vocês ainda têm o vestido conforme foto abaixo anexada, porque já estive à procura no vosso site e não encontro, adorei esse vestido e ficava muito feliz se ainda estivesse para venda. Se ainda conseguirem fazer esse vestido por favor indicam como devo fazer para proceder à encomenda, visto que no site não têm essa imagem.

Fico aguardar uma resposta da vossa parte.

Obrigado

pic1.jpg

By Amal 2012-06-13 03:34:11

I would like to have this dress for my wedding day.
so I want to make sure I will receive it as I saw it and to have good kind of fabric / textile. !!
and if I can send you my measure to be on my size specially the height as I'm 192cm.
waiting your reply.
Thanks
Amal

By joy johnson 2012-12-26 21:37:57

This dress is beautiful. I had my doubts about ordering off line for my wedding dress but since the economy has been so bad I decided to give it a try. This dress is a show stopper!!! I received my dress in less than three weeks and it fit perfect!! I cant wait until my wedding day to wear this dress!!!!

By Dolores 2012-12-19 01:22:20 FEATURED REVIEW

at the first sight, I like the dress style. the skirt of the dress is so beautiful. When I received the dress, I tried the dress, it fits me well. but the upper part of the dress was naked and the skirt was not that full. I think I need to buy a petticoat and a wrap to match the beautiful dress.

By Laura 2012-12-06 23:14:07

it is totally worth it. I have recommended to my friends and family that if they are ever looking for beautiful gowns or dresses that dont cost u a small fortune go to .your website they are fantastic!!!! You are the best in my mind.

By Lisa 2012-11-29 22:09:57

beadings are very intricate, the fabric was heavy and definitely not cheap looking.The measurements the dress came in were pretty accurate based on the measurements I gave them and I received the gown on time.Good quality and nice service.

By Jasmine 2012-11-29 01:56:51 FEATURED REVIEW

super happy got my dress today its amazing right like what i thought. i was quite worried about it the size color n stuffs. really liked the way you made the dress. very good quality at such a low price. im sure i will buy dresses again from you guys in the future. and id like to share my feelings here about my shopping experience. it was a nice try. ty.

By RR 2012-11-20 11:07:54

I was searching for wedding dresses in stores everywhere and the prices were just too high for such ugly work, then I found this website and felt in love with this dress. I ordered my dress on 11/02 and received it Yesterday 11/19. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO happy with the dress. The material is simply amazing and I feel like a Princess, like it should be. Thank you so much for your amazing work! I will recommend you to everyone I know!

xoxoxoxo

By Liana 2012-11-06 19:32:58

Muito lindo o vestido adore.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 33 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99