Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #002011543

List Price: US$ 745.00  Save  US$ 520.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 224.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah 2012-12-08 22:53:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing ! Beautiful dress ! Efficient customer service ! Delivery on time. It was my first buy with jenjenhouse and I couldn't be satisfied any more. The dress is gorgeous and the size is fit. Very happy customer here! I would love to order from you in the future.

By Renata 2012-10-10 19:44:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh My god what can I say. I have been searching for the "Perfect" dress and I have found it. From the moment I clicked on the website JenJenHouse to when I tried the dress on everything went super smoothly. Im a little cautious when purchasing on line products especially when it is your one day wedding dress. I could not fault a single thing and have since referred this site onto many on my friends.The website is easy to follow an I had to make changes to my measurements which were followed through with a reply withing the 24 hours. I also could keep track on where m dress was and I was so excitd when it arrived in Sydney knowing that the next day it would be at my doorstep and it was. Thank you

Reply by 2012-10-11 03:00:08

By Pamela 2012-10-10 19:40:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The details of the gown is so simple yet very elegant. I even ordered the veil together with the dress. It's very classy, isn't it? ^____________^ Thank you very much!

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:58:18

By Marian 2012-10-10 19:38:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful.The detail is so delicate, and I think it's even lovlier than the picture. Being tall I ordered this dress with the added tailoring option and I am not disapointed. My whole order arrived within 3 weeks of placing, all together, well packaged, even with a dress bag which is excellent service. Unfortunately I cannot post any pictures just yet as my wedding day isn't until December this year but will do at a later date. I would highly recomend JenJenHouse to anyone...I was nervous about ordering on-line and they answered all my questions and were extremely helpful. I look forward to special day now knowing that I have the perfect dress for me.....thankyou soooooooo much.

Reply by 2012-10-11 02:56:52

By Ludmilla Günter 2012-10-02 09:37:59

sehr geehrte damen und herren

ich habe vor einiger zeit ca 2 wochen ein kleid bestellt und das habe mit entsezen feststellen müssen als ich gersten noch mal das kleid sehen wollte das in meiner bestell liste nicht mehr das selbe ist ... jetzt is das oben abgebildtet kleidt in meiner bestll liste wie kann das sein ...????? ich verstehe nicht was da passiert is als ich es bestellt habe und die bestellung abgeschikt habe war das richtige kleid in der lieste was tu ich wen jetzt das falsche kleid kommt ich heb keine zeit mir ein neues zu besorgen den ich heirate ja schon im dezember ..

also was is da passirt das kann nicht sein das man mir einfach ein andres kleid in die liste stellt ... ich bin wirklich schokirt und wütend.

By maren willmer 2012-08-14 13:57:37


ich würde gerne wissen, welchen Reifrock ihr empfehlen würdet zu diesem Kleid? und welchen Bolero und welchen Schleier?

danke :)

By diana 2012-08-12 06:41:52

o vestido é lindissimo. gostaria de saber se me podem enviar mais fotos com mais detalhes do vestido

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99