Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Sweetheart Cathedral Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Beading Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002008171

List Price: US$ 879.00  Save  US$ 480.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 398.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By it.moradi 2015-11-17 06:20:57 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my brid dress

pic1.jpeg

By Audrey 2015-06-22 03:02:31

Voilà le final
Avec les retouches de ma couturiere

Merci!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Luuly Thao Nguyen 2014-06-01 01:30:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Den här klänningen ser nästan ut som på bilden, den bild som jag tog är inte rättvis för produkten eftersom den är tagen i lägenhet med en iphone, och det är mörk i lägenheten. Men om man ska köpa den, ska man mäta från bröstet ner till höften, för den här är lite för lång för mig, och min modell. tyget ovanför blomman är också lite för mycket, annars är klänningen från blomman ner till golvet är väldigt fin. bakom klänningen är en aning för mycket, men min modell gillar den här klänningen. good kvalitet på broderingen.

pic1.jpeg

By Alyah 2012-11-28 04:34:14

Serait il possible d'avoir des manches courtes sur ce modèle la ?
C est vraiment celui qui m'interesse

Je souhaite avoir ce modèle la (champagne) mais avec des bretelle comme l'autre photo

pic1.jpg

By claudine 2012-09-16 10:35:24

bjr. je voudrai acheter cette robe mais j aimerai changer la coupe du haut du bustier au niveau de la poitrine. est ce possible?! je vous transmets une photo qui vient d'1 de vos modeles

By fehmi 2012-08-15 16:42:14

Bonjour je veux achte c'est robes de mariée.
Mais je veux changer .
-Je veux le bras sur les épaules
- Je ne veux pas transparent pour le dos
- Voile blanc
- Sera épaules manches
- Je ne veux pas transparent pour le dos.

J'ai ajouter une photo pour épaules.
je vous remercie de votre intérêt..

By Bahareh 2015-06-29 04:09:09

i receive my bride dress this model is really perfect and fit to me :D i love you jenjenhouse

you are perfect ;)

By sara 2014-04-09 08:27:56

Tenéis una gama de vestidos preciosa de los mejores que visto un beso

By Audrey 2014-03-25 02:45:51

Vraiment très belle!

By Audrey 2014-03-25 02:45:14

Vraiment très belle!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 52 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99