Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #021002898

List Price: US$ 264.00  Save  US$ 108.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 155.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rosa Ramirez 2012-12-15 10:40:39

I really liked this dress for my daughter's sweet 15. She looked like a princess everyone was left agape. I recommend it because it is very nice and affordable.

pic1.jpg

By Beatrice 2012-12-19 21:10:07 FEATURED REVIEW

my dress came today! im very satisfied with it.
i have a performance soon and im glad that i have a proper dress for the show. the dress fit me very well and i ordered the dress in ivory. it look quite good. the price is very low. this order is proved to be a good one. and surely i will buy your dress again next time when im in need.
thank you for the beautiful dress!

By Jane 2012-12-12 22:55:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in pink. It was shipped on time and very well packed. Really well made.Length is just right for me with 5-6cm high heel shoes.I was not disapponinted! The dress was well made and fit perfectly!

By Sophia 2012-12-12 22:29:11 FEATURED REVIEW

they were true to size and the fabric was so beautiful and nice and comfortable. it is the most suitable dress for my quinceanera party

By joaneen 2012-12-06 21:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I think it's a very tough fabric which would wear a long time but I didn't like how heavy it felt. anyway,this dress is great in the whole view

By Linda 2012-11-10 01:10:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is high quality and it came promptly and fits perfectly. The color (burgundy) was even more beautiful in real life. I can't wait to wear it to my performance next week.

By dianna 2012-09-11 21:04:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The only thing I was unhappy about was the Satin underskirt was pulled up on the sides which formed a sort of apron. The tulle covers it but I think it would have been prettier if it was straight from the waist. The dress is exactly like the picture even to the side that does not have sequins. I didn't notice this when I ordered it. The dress fit perfect, it did not need to be altered.
Shipping was so fast, if you need to change something it won't happen. Get your order right the first time. We ordered it in white. My grand-daughter looks beautiful. I definitely will order from this company again.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-12 03:13:07

By EDJAM Clarissa 2012-07-25 22:26:24

Bonjour,

Je souhaiterais savoir les descriptions des tailles des robes car ne compren pas pouvez-vous me dire pour la taille 50 le quel je devrait sélectionnées?

Merci de votre attention.

Bien Cordialement.
EDJAM Clarissa

By Jaynee-Lee O'Donoghue 2012-07-13 00:52:58

I just received my dress and I'm in love!! Thank you sooo very much! Will definitely be telling friends and family and just about everyone about this website and will definitely be buying more from you!

By Stefanie 2012-07-09 22:56:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe heute mein Traumkleid erhalten, worauf ich schon seit der Bestellung voller Erwartung gewartet habe. Und ich kann wirklich nur eins sagen:" Ich bin total Happy."
Es sieht noch viel besser als auf den Bildern aus. Nun warte ich voller Spannung auf meinen Geburtstag in meinem Traumkleid.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51