Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Flower(s) Sequins #021002909

List Price: US$ 285.00  Save  US$ 92.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 192.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By viviane 2012-07-17 08:31:36

ME PREPARANDO PARA OS 15 ANOS DA MINHA FILHA

By edjane acioli de oliveira 2012-11-19 11:46:42

estamos interesados en un vestido pero nosotros estamos en, Tenerife donde tenemos que dirijirnos y si tienen casa comercial aqui en santa cruz de Tenerife para poder verlos , aguardamos su respuesta ,gracias

By givalda almeida araújo 2012-10-23 13:04:27

quais os tamanhos que tem?

By Michelle 2012-10-04 03:52:31 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress for my daughter's formal arrived today. It is fantastic, right color, right size, right everything.
Very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend to anyone. I was originally concerned about ordering over the internet for such an important event... not anymore! Thank you!!!!

By jessica 2012-09-05 13:44:35

eu moro em Mariana Pimentel Rs no brasil,vcs entregariam aqui?onde se localiza a sua empresa?

By leonice souza 2012-08-31 09:35:31

We bought the dress on the 23rd of this month, I wonder if the delay is normal? I'm looking forward to the arrival of this dress ....

By rosemary 2012-08-20 11:01:20

boa tarde!! gostaria de saber o preço em real do vestido? de Princess e como faço pra comprar?

By Ludwig 2012-07-09 20:48:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Der Stoff ist sorgfältig verarbeitet und es sieht einfach traumhaft aus. Ich habe das Kleid für meine Freundin zum Geburtstag bestellt und es ist wirklich richtig schick.
Außerdem sind die Leute super nett und die Beratung ist top! Wirklich ein großes Lob an Kleid und Service!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 00:00:13

By LIUBA 2012-06-12 04:14:51

HOLA ESTE VESTIDOME GUSTA PERO LO QUISIERA EN AZUL OSCURO, YO COMPRO EN OTRO SITIO WEB Y M EHAN MANDADO TODOS LOS TRAJES DE DIFERENTE COLOR AL QUE YO QUIERO, VOY A TRATARLO AQUI, PERO QUERIA SABER SI LA TERMINACION ATRAZ EN VEZ DE SER CON ZIPPER PUEDE SER LACE UP?, PARA AJUSTARLO BIEN A LA NINA, SI ME PUEDE RESPONDER POR FAVOR?

By Ina Visser 2012-06-06 09:09:53 FEATURED REVIEW

ik heb oa deze jurk besteld en hij is mooier dan op het plaatje!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-11 05:02:42

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51