Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading #021002893

List Price: US$ 262.00  Save  US$ 107.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 154.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Malin 2012-09-12 10:15:13

Hei! at jeg lurte på med denne kjolen, trenger man underskjørt da, for at den skal gå ut sånn som den gjør? og hvis, følger det med underskjørt?

By Stephanie 2012-09-03 18:02:44

Ich war daran interessiert, den Kauf dieses Kleid, aber ich würde gerne Bilder von diesem Kleid in Blau, Grün Hunter und fuchsia sehen. Wenn Sie könnten, bitte senden Sie mir eine E-Mail mit diesem Kleid in den Farben bitte.

Danke,
Stephanie.

By Lutz 2012-07-09 23:08:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Meine Tochter ist wirklich glücklich mit diesem Kleid!
Es sieht noch viel besser als auf den Bildern aus. Nun wartet sie voller Spannung auf ihren Geburtstag. Vielen Dank für JenJenHouse-Team.

By Mary 2012-06-22 02:04:38

Hello Jenjenhouse, where exactly are you located here in New Zealand... Anywhere near Rotorua?

By suelene coelho 2012-03-27 13:07:14

amei este modelo , gostaria de saber si tem garantia pela compra bj muito obrigado

By marie 2012-03-24 03:12:18

bonjour eske je peu savoir cette robe est avec bolero ou pas? et merci

By noura atta 2012-02-23 00:28:56

my engagement is on 2 March 2012, if i place an order today, is it possible to receive the dress on monday 27 Feb 2012

I am located in Dubai, united arab emirates.

Please also advise your return policy.

By Nola Henry 2012-01-26 05:54:34

Hi, I'm interested in Item A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Quinceanera Dresses with Beading Embroidered (021002893) Do you make the jacket ( as shown in the picture ) for this dress if so how much extra will it cost. Thanks

By fabiana 2012-01-05 06:41:02

me interesa es vestido pero en color azul francia pero con corcel separado y se me podre mandar su numero de celular y su direccion

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-06 01:11:07

   En este momento no tenemos tienda física por lo que sólo podemos ofrecerle nuestros vestidos a través del sitio Web. Si desea más información sobre algún producto puede pedirla a través de nuestra sección de contacto. O si tiene alguna pregunta sobre las telas y colores podría ordenar un muestrario de telas desde nuestro sito web.

By Sinem 2011-12-18 06:34:07

Hallo, könnte ich vielleicht ein Bild von diesem Kleid in Königlches Blau, Blau und Rot erhalten?

Sieht sehr schön aus.

Ich verlobe mich bald, und suche Kleider :)
Danke

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-07 00:43:58

Sehr geehrte Frau Selbes,

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JenJenHouse.com.
Anbei sende ich Ihnen drei Bilder von dem Kleid in Königliches Blau, Blau und Rot. Die Bilder sind während der Qualitätskontrolle gemacht worden und 1 Kleid davon wurde nach Kundens Wunsch angefertigt. 
 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktierren.
 
Wir wünschen Ihnen eine schöne Weihnachtszeit.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51