Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #021003109

List Price: US$ 306.00  Save  US$ 119.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nunes sanches lina filipa 2012-05-16 15:02:03

sera que o vestido k mandei pode ser branco e com a parte da frante em rosa laro para nao ser todo rosa

By nunes sanches lina filipa 2012-05-16 14:58:21

gostaria de saber os tamanhos grandes e k gostava de encomendar um vestido de noiva o 26 segenifica o que e eu moro em frança thil quanto tempo demora a chegar a encomenda obrigado este tem em tamanho grande

By Jacqueline 2012-12-25 00:44:36 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is a beautiful dress, nice one. It looks and fits great. I was surprised at how well it is made when it is took out of the box. my mom and dad also said the dress is pretty. a nice shopping. thank you.

By paula 2012-11-11 06:33:18

hola estoy interesda en un vestido de 15 años como me contacto con ustedes o algun telefono para darme y cuanto sale en realidad ....gracias

By Henna Haverinen 2012-10-11 05:50:18

I received my dress today. It's not this one because it has earlier disappeared from your site. But anyway, the dress I got WAS AMAZING!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Right colour and everything. It was even better what I expected. Now I'm sure that I will order my future graduation dress and also my future wedding dress from you! I am so grateful for you beacause you will make my day perfect. Keep up the good work! And one more thanks! I can't thank you enough!

By Sandra 2012-07-09 23:51:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Wir haben dieses schöne Kleid für unsere Tochter zur Geburtstagfeier bestellt.
Es ist nicht zu damenhaft und unser Schatz mit diesem Kleid sieht wie eine Prinzessin aus.
Alles super geklappt!
Wollen die Seite gern weiterempfehlen.

Reply by 2012-07-09 23:56:48

By ausra 2012-06-20 19:42:20

will i get this dress till 17 july?to ireland?

i need lik this colour

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51