Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000472

List Price: US$ 369.99  Save  US$ 171.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By . 2012-11-18 04:33:57

Hi, do I need petticoat under this dress?

By ROBINA 2012-09-24 05:54:51

im looking at the ball-gown strapless chapel train taffeta wedding dress with ruffle lace beadwork dress number 002000472 im wondering if it looks good on plus size woman and if i custom size it will it come right... and howlong does it take for the dress

By Marie 2012-08-09 16:58:46

i was just wondering if i could see pictures of this beautiful dress in white?

also was it possible to make some adjustments to the dress?

By Theresa 2012-06-20 15:55:32

Habe das Kleid eben bestellt und jetzt hab ich die Sorge das es bei mir dann nicht so schön fällt weil bei der Lieferung der Reifrock fehlen könnte ?!. Oder ist der dabei?.

By Tsvetelina 2012-06-10 06:28:59

I received my wedding dress earlier than expected. It's fabulouse and fits very well.
Thank you JenJenHouse!

By Jana Kampherstein 2012-06-06 03:29:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Also dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderbar! Hatte es maßgeschneidert bestellt und es passte wie angegossen, was wohl auch an der Schnürung lag.
Leider mußte ich noch 31,00 Euro Zoll extra zahlen, war aber trotzdem noch günstig.
Jetzt mein aber: keine Spur von der hier so gelobten Verpackung, jedenfalls kein Karton und kein Maßband! Verpackt war es trotzdem ausreichend, nichts kaputt oder gar schmutzig.
Alles in allem kann ich dieses Kleid nur empfehlen!!!!

By Maria 2012-05-17 01:07:15

Jag är JÄTTE nöjd med allt jag har beställt från er här på Jenjenhouse.com.
Klänningen är helt fantastisk!
Jag ska rekommendera alla jag känner att handla här.
Tack så jätte mycket!

By Melissa Gadd 2012-01-28 18:19:46

Can you please send me pictures of this dress?

By Lily 2012-01-10 13:03:36

Hola por favor podrían decirme que enagua uso debajo de este vestido.

By sheila 2012-01-04 14:43:03

hola DIOS LE BENDIGA QUISIERA SABER SI TIENEN CHALECOS PARA ESTE TRAJE ME ENCANTA MANGA CORTA Y UNOS GUANTES

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-05 01:34:17


Hola, buenos dias. Si usted quiere comprar un bolero , podria elegirlo en el siguiente link:

http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/boleros-c13/?la=fromnavmenu

Los guantes :
http://www.jenjenhouse.com/es/guantes-c14/?la=fromnavmenu


 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99