Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Taffeta Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles #002004523

List Price: US$ 391.00  Save  US$ 136.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 254.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carolyn 2012-11-12 21:48:47

Je voulais cette robe (002004523) avec des manches de la première image ou la seconde image. Je ne sais pas qui est le plus approprié. Je ne voudrais pas les voir mon dos et les épaules. Quel serait le coût supplémentaire pour cela?

pic1.jpg

By Cathy Jordan 2013-02-24 22:36:00

I am very pleased with the dress I purchased from you...first I was told that the dress would not arrive at me on time and I felt really disappointed but I still decided to wait at last. However it still came to me in time! Even a few days earlier than I expected!! The dress is of really good quality and low price. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last.

By arjem 2013-01-26 02:10:44 FEATURED REVIEW

c'est une trés trés belle robe elle est encor plus belle en vrai que sur la foto trés satisfaite de mon achat bon raport qualité prix et bonne matiere je conseille vraiment!!!!!

By Nazrin 2012-12-09 12:45:01

Hi. I have a question: is it possible to add sleeves to this dress?
Thanks in advance

By Carolyn 2012-11-12 12:12:34

Me encanta este vestido para mi boda pero queria saber si podrian colocar al vestido mangas a medio hombro? y que estilo de enague podria utilizar para este vestido?

By marli gil de souza 2012-10-09 13:48:35

oi estou preocupada fui procurar o vestido que e minha irma valos comprar e
nao estou encontrando vcs poderiam me ajudar, tenho o numero (002012716),(002011531 ou 002011467)
ACHEI NOS REM CHEGADOS E NA PG 08,37,39
agradeço desde ja.

By Nicole Baierle 2012-08-13 04:12:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Heute kam mein Kleid.Es ist ein Traum.Genau wie auf dem Bild und noch 2 Wochen früher.Danke Jenjenhouse.Ihr seit super.Ich werde Euch auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.Und demnächst noch weitere Kleider bestellen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-13 18:10:36

By Bibiana Zabala 2012-08-09 21:35:01

Buenas Noches

Agradeczco me confirme el estado de mi envio.

muchas Gracias

By Natalia 2012-07-26 00:23:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Nach vielen Sorgen über die Qualität der online Bestellung habe ich endlich dieses Kleid bestellt. Eigentlich brauchte ich keine Sorge zu haben. Das Kleid war hervorragend. Es passte mir wie angegossen. Vielen Dank JenJenHouse für die Versorgung dieses wunderschönen Kleides!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:44:02

By Bonvin Olivia 2012-07-19 01:52:11

Bonjour,

Je trouve cette robe très jolie, pourriez-vous m'envoyer des photos de cette robe en couleur ivoire et champagne que je puisse voir la différence de couleur.

Merci et bonne journée

Olivia

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99