Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000501

List Price: US$ 316.99  Save  US$ 146.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 170.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tasha 2012-12-18 23:38:59 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is very complimentary and very comfortable. Love this dress!the chapel train make me feel fantastic.the satin is great fabric and very comfortable,recommended it

By Delia 2012-12-12 19:18:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress! I was so hesitant ordering it but was so relieved when it came in perfect! Everything is so perfect! I will definitely be shipping from jenjenhose in the future! I'm already shopping bridesmaids gowns too! So very happy I found this site!!And wait for my next surprise!!!!

By nichole 2012-10-15 13:02:48

please could i see a close up of the detail at the top front of the dress and the dress in ivory please if this is possible, its a beautiful dress.
thanks

By Verena 2012-09-19 03:26:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist ein Traum!
Es ist sehr schön und passt auch perfekt!
Ich habe meine Maße angegeben und es sitzt wie angegossen, auch die Länge ist super.
Ich habe vor meiner Bestellung öfters Kontakt aufgenommen, da ich dieses Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellen wollte, dies war kein Problem musste nur eine Sonderanfertigung dazubestellen.
Der Kontakt war sehr freundlcih und hilfsbereit, obwohl ich sehr viele Anfragen zu den Kleid hatte - aber ich wollte sichergehen. Nachdem ich meine Bestellung abgeschickt habe, bekam ich eine Mail, dass man dieses Kleid mit Reifrock tragen würde (was ich als sehr aufmerksam empfunden habe), anbei wurde mir der Link für den passenden dazugesandt. Daraufhin habe ich diesen bestellt und nach Rücksprache wurden mir sofort die Versandkosten für diesen rückgebucht.
Für meine Schwester haben wir ein Brautjungfernkleid bestellt, welches auch sehr schön ist und perfekt passt.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-19 23:49:22

By Corinna 2012-07-26 00:09:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin total zufrieden. Das Kleid passt perfekt. Ich finde in Deutschland selten etwas, was ich so schön finde.
Also... Daumen hoch!!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:48:12

By donna 2012-07-19 11:45:28

omg i love this dress, but im not getting married till may 2014 would it still be available then? x

By elaine mcghee 2012-06-01 15:51:59

hi i bought this dress in march and some of the beading has come loose and the crinolene has a tiny hole in it and i also thought your dresses came in boxes with liner packaging and a tape measure which didnt . it has been very hard for me to try and contact you dont get me wrong the dress is beautiful

By Ana Madeira 2012-05-09 07:00:26

Boa tarde ,tenho peito grande,38 copa D ,este vestido ficaria bem?obrigado

By Joanne Garcia 2012-02-23 05:09:41

hi i already ordered this dress.. but I want to order a wrap aswell but i dont know which wrap will suit that dress..

im planning to order the wrap 013004983.. can i order this wrap and delivered same day as my wedding dress??

By Dulce Maria 2012-02-02 08:47:13

Hola! me caso en julio y me encanta este vestido!! soy de Nicaragua. Mi duda es, q en la foto no logro apreciar bien la parte de atras de la cola... me parece que es del tipo de cola que se le puede quitar y poner, me explico? osea que si en la recepcion deseo quitar la cola al vestido, se puede? Tambien necesito saber si este vestido necesita obligatoriamente llevar enagua.. El vestido esta muy lindo, me encanta pero, de la parte de atras me parece muy muy pelado para mi gusto. Eso se arregla si deseo q la costura de atras sea un poco mas arriba? (la costura de la espalda). Y cuanto seria el costo adicional en caso que se pueda hacer ese arreglo.

Muchas gracias.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99