Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000135

List Price: US$ 307.99  Save  US$ 109.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Megan Hardrwick 2015-11-23 16:15:20

Could not have been happier!!!!

I was really stressed about buy a dress online. I was so impressed by the quality. i had straps added but you cant even tell.

I would buy from JenJen House again!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Rose Schulz 2013-10-21 18:48:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress today! and it´s so wonderfull!! it fits perfectly and came on time!!! i´m so happy! i have recomended all my friends jen jen house!! i look radiant!!

pic1.jpeg

By lankin6 2014-08-21 09:18:47

Very col i think and very beatiful

By Claudia Meyer 2014-06-04 02:26:21

Ich habe mich richtig schwer getan, mein Brautkleid zu finden. Lange und immer wieder habe ich gesucht, gestöbert und gegrübelt. Ich war im heimischen Brautladen und habe diverse Kleider anprobiert, einfach auch um schauen, welcher Schnitt mir steht. Immer wieder bin ich dann bei diesem Kleid hängen geblieben und ein Ähnliches habe ich im Laden anprobiert. Es stand mir gut, war aber auch dreimal so teuer. Nach langem Zögern dann habe ich mich durchgerungen, das Kleid zu bestellen. Jetzt ist es da und ich liebe es. Es ist einfach perfekt, sauber verarbeitet, und passt perfekt. Auf meine Fragen ist man immer schnell eingegangen und ich konnte immer verfolgen, wie weit meine Bestellung ist. Die Lieferung erfolgte eher noch, als angekündigt. Trotz Maßanfertigung hat es gerade mal 2 Wochen gedauert, bis mein Kleid bei mir war. Alles in Allem, würde ich jederzeit wieder bei euch bestellen. Die Qualität und der Preis ist unschlagbar. DANKE!

Vielen lieben Dank für mein Traumkleid. Ihr seit toll.

By Zieglein4 2014-04-24 04:58:30

Gestern ist mein Brautkleid mit DHL angekommen. Ein sehr kleines Paket,konnte mir nicht vorstellen das dort ein Kleid rein passt. Es ist leider dadurch etwas zerknittert,das ich dies erst mal wieder glatt bekommen mus.Das ist aber auch das einzige was ich bemengele. Ich habe nicht Massgeschneidert genommen. Es passt mir als hätten sie es nur für mich gemacht. Wirklich ganz tolle Arbeit.Bin eine Frau die ein paar Kilo zu viel hat und ich mus sagen ich fühle mich wunder schön darin.Macht weiter so.Werde euch weiter empfehlen. Jeannette aus Brandenburg

By samir 2013-12-22 22:20:18 FEATURED REVIEW

ممتاز

By jenny 2013-12-11 08:24:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress and IT'S PERFECT! :) Thank you jenjenhouse so much for my dream wedding dress! Im so happy

By Cristiane De Proença Peres 2013-12-04 18:52:23

Eu amei este vestido, mas não dá para ver direito os detalhes da parte de cima, especialmente do detalhe do busto. Podem me enviar mais fotos principalmente do busto e do detalhe da lateral. Gostaria de entender bem o detalhe para ver se consigo bordar pedrinhas nesta parte, para iluminar o vestido. Gostaria tambem de uma foto das duas laterais do vestido. Não tem foto da lateral onde está o detalhe. Obrigada!!!!

By ingrid coello 2013-11-11 13:05:50 FEATURED REVIEW

He comprado este vestido para la boda de mi hermana y llegado en el tiempo ofrecido y en su calidad es justo lo que esperaba. Gracias jenjenhouse!!!!

By angemonsalve 2013-10-25 14:15:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Me pedi mi vestido de boda y ademas de llegarme muchisimo antes de lo que me imagine, es realmente tal cual como se ve en la foto y aun mas hermoso. Me lo probe y me quedo justo, como si me lo hubiera probado antes de pedirlo. Estoy muy contenta. Gracias Amor Moda.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99