Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Flower(s) #002004515

List Price: US$ 789.00  Save  US$ 446.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 342.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Альбина 2012-05-11 02:44:50

откуда эти платья и как можно заказать и можно ли примерять и если не подходит поменять?

By huda 2014-05-25 13:27:44

I love this address very much and I ordered it with the pink color. It was very beautiful.
I recommend this website.

By Elaine 2013-06-23 23:15:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress itself is more beautiful than what i thought, The satin and lace are in lovely quality , I’m very impressed with the outcome. I highly recommend this site!

By Paige Nelson 2013-04-09 17:33:48 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress just arrived this afternoon (took 2 days total!) and it is absolutely gorgeous. The color is perfect (I got it in champagne) and the detailed beadwork really adds to the elegance of this dress. I got it custom made with my measurements and it fits me very well. The only thing that will need to be fixed is that the shoulder strap is just a bit too long so it falls down frequently. That is a very small alteration though so it doesn't bother me. I also had the dress made without a train so that I won't have to worry about bustling it when I dance. The length is perfect all the way around. I bought it with the petticoat that was recommended for the dress and it works very well to make the skirt big and full. I am very happy with this purchase, especially given that the price is so reasonable! My second choice dress (if this didn't work out... I mean ordering a dress online that you have never seen in person is scary so I had an dress picked out at a local dress store as well) was not nearly as beautiful and it was more than 4 times the price! I was also a bit of a pain for customer service in that I contacted them frequently with questions before buying the dress and then once it was ordered. They were very helpful, respectful, and quick with responses. I can't wait to wear this dress on my wedding day!

By Natasa 2012-12-22 00:06:45 FEATURED REVIEW

gesternabend ist es angekommen. passt wie angenommen mit schöner Anfertigung :)

Dank für die Mühe und die schnelle bearbeitung, auch den nette Service!!!! Dank für mein Traumkleid so eine Hochwertige Quallität zu so einem Hammer Preis.

Ich habe Sie bereits weiter empfohlen

Liebe Grüße

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-22 00:12:08

By Darlene 2012-12-19 21:09:14 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress has exceeded my expectations! It is absolutely stunning!!It is so beautiful and with very good craft!!!!!I absolutely fell in love with this one and once I tried it on, I knew I made a perfect choice!!!

By Beata 2012-12-19 01:07:53 FEATURED REVIEW

oh,a beautiful wedding dress. since there are only four colors the website provide, the dress is also beautiful. I ordered the dress in white. since we want to hold a traditional wedding. the dress is so so so nice. the lace and the flowers along the skirt , the special strap all make the dress perfect. LOVE THE DRESS. RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO YOU ALL.

By Ina 2012-12-05 01:20:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I received it this afternoon!! I love love love this dress! I couldn't believe it!!! It is perfect!! So beautiful!! I'm very happy!! The dress fit me like a glove. It is very beautiful and very good quality. I was surprised with the quality. Its very good. I love it very much.

By dupont 2012-11-07 04:44:05

j aimerai bien voir la robe en couleur ivoire car quand je regarde on la voit seulement en champagne .merci

By Rhicarr 2012-10-21 00:03:38

Hi, i love this wedding gown. I would like to ask what is the best petticoat for this dress. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 67 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99