Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles Pleated #002000622

List Price: US$ 372.99  Save  US$ 116.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 256.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fuhrmann_jessica 2014-03-06 08:34:28

Es kann geheiratet werden...Danke für meinen Traum in Weiss! Das Kleid ist der Hammer! Noch schöner wie auf dem Bild! War erst skeptisch,aber es passt wie angegossen,hab auch extra die Maßanfertigung gewählt,super Qualität,da tun die 76 Euro Zollgebühren auch nicht mehr weh!

By ada4uu 2013-10-15 12:05:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, i have received my dress, it was great, fitted perfectly, neat job, quality marterial, timing excellent, price reasonable . I was scared before but now you have put laughter in my mouth and you have made my occasion great. Thank you very much for a wounderful and perfect job, I will recomend all my friends to this site because i am proud to shop at JenJenHouse.com. BYE ADA.

By Rasa 2012-09-12 04:32:54

Hi there,
Just looved this dress!! Wondering would I need any petit coat for it?? If yes which one from your site would you suggest? My height is1.73m and I'm size 10.

Kind regards,
Rasa

By Marcel van der Pijl 2012-09-12 00:32:41

Niet helemaal zo als afgebeeld minder roezels maar wel heel erg mooi.
Zeer mooi en goed afgewerkt ik ben erg tevreden.
Bijna jammer dat je maar 1 keer trouwt;-)
Ik zou zo weer bij jenjenhouse bestellen en zou het dan ook iedereen aanraden.
Bedankt voor mijn prachtige jurk

By kelli 2012-07-02 10:42:43

hi Dear ,,,,, i really loved rhis dress . and i would love to know more detals,.. any chance u coud send me pictures of that in ivore and also white please ,,,, also what about if when i try them on they dont fit me perfectely ,,, can i send it back,,,
thank you

By JADNA 2012-05-25 19:17:37

Bom noite. Achei esse vestido maravilhoso!!!!
Gostaria de saber quais são os acessórios necessários apara compor o vestido: véu, anágua...que possam me indicar e se está incluso neste valor os impostos para envio ao Brasil.
Outra dúvida é se para enviar as medidas personalizada há custos.
Desde já agradeço e aguardo ansiosa o retorno.

By Sigita 2012-05-06 13:00:03

I can say it is really nice dress :) Its not completely the same like in the picture, but still really good looking. I found just one minus.. its too short, but I think I can sort it out. Anyway, the dress fits me perfectly! And quality its quite good aswell . Thank you :)

By Melissa 2012-05-02 08:44:20

J'aimerai voir des photos du derriere de la robe. Malheureusement je ne voix pas grand chose avec le voile qui la couvre. J'ai achete cette robe hier en sachant que c'est un lace/corset derniere mais j'aimerai voir exactement a quoi cela ressemble?

Je vous remerci d'avance

Mes Sinceres Salutations
Melissa

By elianet aloma 2012-04-29 11:43:41

hola yo pedi un bestido de nobia este bestido no lo compre por que me sale el la horden mia pero no mesa le como pagado

By violeta 2012-04-24 10:28:50 FEATURED REVIEW

i received the dress today, and it is just like the one on the picture! it is so well done, and its me perfectly/! istrongly recommend JenJenHouse to everyone - it is all very professional! thank you again!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99