Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown One-Shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress With Flower(s) Cascading Ruffles #002000590

List Price: US$ 473.99  Save  US$ 197.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 276.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By keli 2013-04-21 10:38:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Wore this dress on my wedding day! It was absolutely perfect and had so many compliments. Dress came so fast and was made exactly how I wanted it to look! Loved everything about it ;-)

By Jennifer 2013-01-14 22:28:14

Ich bin ganz happy mit meinem Kleid. Es kam gestern an. Ich erschrak etwas, weil das Paket so klein war, denn ich konnte mir nicht vorstellen, dass das Kleid da rein passt! Aber es war dann das Richtige.

Ich hatte das Kleid schon in einem Brautmodengeschäfft ins Auge gefasst gehabt und konnte meinen Augen kaum trauen, dass ich es hier vieeeeeel günstiger bekomme. Es ist ein wunderschönes und sehr hochwertiges Kleid. Es passt mir auch wunderbar!

Ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden.

Die Accesoires die ich bestellt hatte waren leider nichts. Sahen sehr billig aus. Also davon rate ich ab. Und was auch noch wichtig ist zu beachten ist die Zollgebühr! Ich zahlte bei einem Warenwert von 280 Euro nochmal zusätzlich 80 Euro Umsatzstreuer. Damit hatte ich nicht gerechnet. Also nicht erschrecken. Das Kleid ist trotzdem Zoll noch sehr günstig!

By palita 2012-11-30 20:24:52

hola me encanto este vestido necesito que me envien mas fotos a mi mail con sus detalles y mas de cerca su espalda , la cola, la parte del busto, gracias!

By paulitagarces 2012-11-28 13:34:50

hola quiero preguntar sobre este vestido si me puedes enviar fotos con los detalles a mi correo y cuanto se demoraria la entrega en chile

By paulitagarces 2012-11-28 13:34:21

hola quiero preguntar sobre este vestido si me puedes enviar fotos con los detalles a mi correo y cuanto se demoraria la entrega en chile

By Keziah 2012-11-15 19:53:07

Hi there! i love this dress! can you please send some pictures of this dress that you have made before? thank you !

By Lily 2012-11-08 16:30:48

esta hermoso el vestido, pero quisiera saber si existe la posibilidad de que sea estraple, osea sin el tirante? también me encantaría pueda mandarme mas imagenes para poder apreciar mejorel vestido por la parte de atras.
muchas gracias.

By Sandra 2012-09-13 18:05:32

hola,
estoy muy interesada es este modelo, podrías enviarme mas fotos?ademas quiero saber si tienen alguna tienda donde pueda visitarlos? o algún numero telefónico para contactarme con uds?
muchas gracias y espero su respuesta.

besos!

By Monisha Mohan 2012-09-08 05:12:24

Can you please send me more photos of this dress? Including ones you have made. This is the second dress i absolutely love from your website..

Thankyou :)

By Friederike 2012-07-25 23:46:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Gestern habe ich mein Kleid erhalten. Ich war überrascht, wie gut die Qualität war. Es ist einfach ein Traum. Der Stoff ist wunderbar. Es ist wirklich viiiiiiiiiel besser als ich jemals erwartet hätte. Ich bin mir sicher, dass das nicht mein letzter Einkauf bei JenJenHouse ist. Ich kann das Kleid nur weiterempfehlen. :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:47:36

 Showing 1 - 10 of 51 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99