Ball-Gown Halter Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading Sequins #002011730

List Price: US$ 335.00  Save  US$ 88.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 246.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By merrique 2015-09-20 23:27:38

Ho preso il vestito con le misure personalizzate, e sembra proprio cucito addosso! Sono pienamente soddisfatta dell'acquisto, e non ho dubbi di lasciare tutti di stucco, sabato prossimo. Grazie mille!

By Jamie 2015-07-12 12:31:37

I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived approximately 8 days after I submitted the order. The only disappointing part was that I have to have it altered a little after choosing the option to have it tailored to me. Just a little big in the busy area. Other than that everything is fine

By melissadavis2013 2013-12-13 07:44:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress and soon I will be ordering the girls dresses that are walking in my wedding

By Karey Stensrud 2013-07-16 11:40:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very HAPPY with the dress, had to do alterations as it was too big in the breast area. I also asked if I could get the train/bustle so it would attach to the dress and that was never done, so I am having that done when I get the alterations done. I paid extra for the custom sizing so I was a little disappointed when I had to get the alterations done. I read in the many of the reviews and all where saying "great fit like a T" "custom sizing wonderful" so that's why I paid for the custom sizing so I was disappointed in that.
Over all the dress is beautiful and can't wait to wear it. I ordered the dress in my bridesmaids color dresses royal blue and sliver and I am very pleased with the it. Can't wait to wear the DRESS IT"S BEAUTIFUL!!

Very Happy, Thanks!!

By Yvette 2013-06-24 00:37:29 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose this dress in white with red sash. the color is perfect. it suits me well. i believe i will be the most beautiful bride in the whole world. thanks for your beautiful dress. i am satisfied with it

By Margaret 2013-06-24 00:07:53 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived so quickly. I have just got it today. And it is in perfect condition. It is the same as the picture shows. And it fits me very well. I love it. Thank you very much.

By Rebecca 2013-06-23 01:51:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and was impressed with the quality and construction. The price was fantastic. I thank the skilled people that sew and hand make such a beautiful dress on my wedding day.

By Linda 2013-06-21 02:08:18 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is with lace up. it is easy to adjust the size. thanks for your kind and useful suggestions. i really enjoy shopping on your website. this dress is beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99