Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Flower(s) #002012183

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 139.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 199.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rossmery Chung 2013-10-28 05:14:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Estoy muy sorprendida el vestido es realmente muy lindo bellísimo justo como lo imagine desde los materiales Leta, tul , forros , todo , y hilos hasta los acabados esta muy bien armado , en realidad el vestido es pera mi hermana ella vive en Peru y yo vivo en Ee.Uu , a ella le encanta esta muy feliz y contenta , ya k el vestido es parte importante de la boda muchas gracias jhenjhenhouse .


By Kenneth Barungi 2013-09-03 23:44:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter has received her order in good condition. The fabric, design and transaction process are simply superb!! Very well done Jenjen House!!! Very soon, I will make another order.

By Jessica 2013-07-15 00:35:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Actually i fell love with another dress, but i have plump bust, so i need some room to breathe, but you can not change the neckline of that one, so you advised me to choose this one, this dress was nice too from the picture, after put the dress on, my family spoke highly of this dress, i think i love this dress now

By Carrie 2013-06-23 00:45:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with my dress. It is the absolute perfect colour and style. Exactly what I was looking for. The fabric is soft and high quality and the stitching is well done.

By Maggie 2013-06-18 03:05:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little worried about ordering a dress over the Internet for my wedding in July. I am so glad I did! The dress is of good quality . Well made. Nice material. I would recommend to others!

By Iris 2013-06-18 02:50:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the dress last arrived safely two weeks after is was was made perfectly and fit me very well.i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations.Great website!

By Teo 2013-04-18 23:26:55

I am in Uganda and i would like to know how much it can cost me to get a nice dress delivered to Kampala Uganda

By katy tejeda 2013-04-18 17:35:19

Me encanto mi vestido gracias jenjen house son muy buenos me llego mucho antes de la fecha

By Anne-Kathrin Müller 2013-02-07 07:24:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Brautkleid übertrifft in der Qualität, Passform sowie Verarbeitung meine Erwartungen. Es ist wunderschön.

By Jeanetta Emmitt 2013-01-30 15:55:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was so beautiful it was exactly what i ordered and everyone loved it. Thanks so much jenjenhouse for making my day beautiful and possible.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99