A-Line/Princess V-neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Watteau Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017005601

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 134.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 125.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Layla 2013-04-24 02:40:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I Loved the dress!

I had ordered it for my formal, it arrived earlier than i expected. I fit perfectly and i felt amazing, it even lasted the whole night with all the crazy dancing I did. I barely got hot in the dress because it was so airy, it was utterly amazing, especially for someone of my dress size it was difficult to find a nice fitting dress.

I have a picture below, excuse the missing face. :)
So thank you so much and i recommend it to anyone.


By Mirela Kilic 2014-12-01 10:54:54

This dress is so beautiful. I got it delivered today and I'm so happy.
Of course It was really scary that the dress wouldn't fit but it is perfect.
Happy bride from Sweden

By Gabrielle 2013-04-10 04:52:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit nervous to order this dress as I've never ordered a dress like this online, but I am extremely happy with this purchase! It fits me perfectly and is so well made for the price. Would definitely recommend this site to others.

By ledrole 2012-12-07 00:13:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! The fit is perfect for a not perfect figure; the fabric is cool and ultra soft. i think this is the five stars purchase and buy again

By Dorothy 2012-12-04 23:48:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. I am so pleased with the dress and the quality of the dress. I will certainly be shopping for dresses at this site in the future. Thank you 'jenjenhouse'.

By Erin 2012-10-09 15:14:45

Can you please send me pictures of this dress in Fuchsia, Light Sky Blue, Watermelon and Dark Navy? Can you also please advise if it's possible to order this dress without the train?


By Aida Coric 2012-09-23 07:17:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich liebe mein Kleid, es ist wunderschön und sitzt wie angegossen. Die Lieferung ging sehr schnell und 15 Tage nach der Bestellung hatte ich es schon. Einfach toll!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-24 02:10:37

By Miia 2012-09-20 09:24:10

Could I get a picture of this dress in Dark Navy?
Thank you!

By Andreea 2012-09-20 07:25:56

Hello! I have just ordered this dress, I've put all my shipping info and everything, but when I checked the receipt on my e-mail, it wasn't anything written on the shipping information. I am a bit scared now, cos the money have been extracted from my account.

By Rachel 2012-09-20 06:38:11

May I please have more pictures of the dress up close?

Thanks you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51