A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace #002014739

List Price: US$ 310.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 166.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rhonda Austin 2013-07-14 19:17:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress.....fits great......just one thing....the upper arms on the sleeves prevent me from pulling it up on my shoulders.

By Helen 2013-06-23 23:41:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got the dress yesterday. It is so beautiful and elegant, and it is exactly I wanted. I like the lace on it very much. And fits me very well. It was shipped very fast. Thank you very much.

By Irma 2013-06-23 00:59:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with this dress. It fits perfectly according to the measurements I submitted and is very well made for the price. It arrived earlier than promised. Overall, I would say this is the most positive online buying experience I have had.

By Irma 2013-06-18 03:11:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with my purchase! Not only the wedding dress I ordered is so beautiful but how quickly it was made and delivered. Go for it. You won't regret it.

By Hebe 2013-06-18 02:52:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and i am looking forward to the big day. I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Helen Berko 2013-05-23 07:50:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordering was easy.

Payment was easy and secure.

DHL needed a little extra payment to get my dress here but I didnt mind, because the dress has still cost so much less than anything I could find similar in the uk.

My dress is very well made and is much more detailed than you can see in the photo.

I can't believe that it only took 11 days from the day I ordered my dress; to make it, and ship it from the other side of the world.

I am so happy.

Thankyou all so much. xx

By Ger 2013-05-22 20:47:31 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress today and I am exchanging it for another. Just because the zipper was wonky. I loved the dress, and the measurements were exactly as I ordered it, a size 2, but it still fit me a little funny when it came to the shoulders. I am excited for the dress I am exchanging this one for, it was beautifully made, and very pretty, I just got a bad zipper. Anyway. I'm super happy with this site, because they answered my questions quickly and got my dress to be quickly as well. Love this site!

By Annie 2013-04-01 01:40:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Really impressed with the quality of this dress.Thankyou for your good dress and service or I would have ended up with a weird fitting dress for my daughter

By Yvonne Dunlop 2013-03-21 12:14:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I have to say,like a few other people was wary of ordering on line,I was completely wrong,I received my dress 2 days ago,I am delighted with it the workmanship is superb,I ordered my dress in Champagne colour,it is beautiful,I would certainly recommend JenJenHouse to anyone,I want to thank everyone involved in the making & shipping of my dress,your brilliant.Yvonne X

By Amaya 2013-01-04 01:19:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I saw the dress and fell in love.... But like most of you was scared to order online. it came in about a month ago....And here i come here for a review.It is really a good wedding dress!The quality is good and never looks cheap,the workmanship is perfect!Really impressed!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99