A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #022004341

List Price: US$ 194.00  Save  US$ 75.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 118.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By [email protected] 2012-07-20 04:27:52


By Betty 2013-01-15 18:21:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress and it is really really lovely on. Great quality, and it arrived quicker than expected. The color of the dress is what I want and make me a super star.It is comfortable to wear.

By Rose 2012-12-26 23:37:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter. She looks lovely in purple! I’m so happy that I bought such a wonderful dress with such a low price. Totally worth it!

By Gwendolyn 2012-12-24 01:05:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I see many reviews on the webpage about the dress. most reviews are good ones. I also want to buy the dress. it is simple and some beadings on the dress. and it is a short dress. I love short dress. a happy shopping.

By nice day 2012-12-21 01:53:44

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased.Although it came to me 3 days later.The dress just fit me very well since i am so tall.i highly suggest you to girls who are not tall could choose this kind of dress.

By Flora 2012-12-20 01:22:25 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress with shinny beadings is attractive, i made the dress to my knee and it just covered my knee. your dressmakers are professional i trust you , i want to buy more from you and i will recommend this website to my friends

By Patricia 2012-12-20 00:58:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress! I bought it in a lavender shade and it complimented my skin tone well. Plus, the price is extremely reasonable for a homecoming dress. Felt it really stood out and compliments any figure !!!!:)

By Stefanie 2012-12-19 18:42:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin begeistert! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und die Farbe ist exakt wie abgebildet. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hier kaufen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 18:44:27

By Annika 2012-12-18 22:56:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid hat meine Freundin mir zum Geburtstag geschenkt. Ich habe es gleich angezogen, es ist super schön.

Alle Gäste waren die gleiche Meinung wie ich, die wollen auch so eins bei euch bestellen. Danke schön!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-18 22:58:47

By mathey 2012-12-13 00:06:47 FEATURED REVIEW

i do love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the color, the length. cant wait to wear it! the color i choose is right, you can feel the contractible feeling

 Showing 1 - 10 of 90 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51