A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007013960

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nadja 2012-07-25 01:34:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich kann es kaum glauben. Ich hatte die Hoffnung schon aufgegeben, dass mein Kleid bis zur Hochzeit von meinem Bruder da ist. Doch heute ist es angekommen und es ist ein TRAUM! Tausend Dank an die wunderbaren Schneiderinnen!
Ich kann nur das Beste sagen und Ihre Seite weiterempfehlen.
Vielen Dank! Ich werde ein treuer Kunde bleiben.
Mit lieben Grüßen
Nadja

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:49:46

By Akshatha 2012-07-17 12:07:35

I am trying to pay for my order but receiving this message after being directed to paypal - 'PayPal does not allow your country of residence to ship to the country you wish to'. Is there any other way I can pay?

By Alyce 2012-06-07 05:20:07

Hello,

Can you please email the dress in the royal blue colour and do you have any more pictures up close?

Many thanks

By Natalie 2012-02-13 04:58:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, can you advise me the colour of the dress in this picture. I am not sure which colour to select and would like to confirm the colour with you. Also, would it be possible to obtain a swatch of the fabric? Thanks!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-13 21:51:21

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Light Sky Blue. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can go to this link to order a fabric swatch to feel our colors in reality:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/Swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Jennifer 2012-02-07 00:46:27

Recue en 3 semaines, super qualité.

By Laura 2012-02-03 10:14:51

Estoy interesada en este vestido y me gustaría poder ver mejor el vestido tanto por la parte de delante como la de atrás, porque no puedo ampliar las fotografías que tenéis en la página. Quisiera saber si me podrían enviar fotografías de más resolución sobre todo de la parte de la cintura, escote y parte de atrás.
Muchísimas gracias.
Un saludo,

By chris whitaker 2011-12-19 21:47:58 FEATURED REVIEW

dress arrived just 3 weeks after order and payment and it is truly gorgeous and fits perfectly and so much nicer than the picture can show. Many thanks
chris

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99