A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007001083

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Précilla Robitaille 2013-02-21 09:30:48 FEATURED REVIEW

La Robe est magnifique je l'adore excellente qualité ceintrer et support inclus dans la robe wow.


By tissot 2012-06-12 02:06:38

bonjour comment choisir la taille 46 dans ce modele je me situe plus sur du 42 44 mais par doute

By mel.thiery 2016-05-05 10:22:46

travail tip top, j'avais commandé un premier modelè qui ne m’avait pas satisfaite mais là c nickel. merci bcp!!

By elisabethhaagensen 2015-03-02 10:09:40

Nydelig kjole som står helt til forventningene mine!
Jeg er litt fyldig og bruker vanligvis str. 44-46, og bestilte derfor str. 18W. Denne passet perfekt og hadde en slankende effekt. Jeg bestilte farge burgunder, men synes kjolen var mer mørkerød i fargen. Men det synes jeg ikke gjør noe.

God service, der jeg fikk svar på spm. via e-mail allerede dagen etter jeg sendte de.

By bernice1982 2014-05-27 09:30:10

De jurk ziet er in het echt nog mooier uit. Doordat ik mijn exacte maten door had gegeven, past de jurk goed en sluit perfect aan.

By annviza 2014-03-27 08:40:09

I would like to know how much is the shipping cost for France and Spain please.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2014-03-27 20:29:48

By cjkidder81763 2013-09-26 14:26:39 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful and I love the Regency color. These girls are going to look beautiful in the 3 that I ordered.

By Coleen Paterson 2013-08-25 00:13:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I selected this dress in Watermelon for my bridesmaids and it's perfect! I have four bridesmaids, all different heights and sizes and this dresses flattered them all. They love it. It's great value and as it has good boning structure inside the dress, so it keeps its shape really well.

By Ada 2013-08-13 01:34:20 FEATURED REVIEW

lovely dress!! the delivery is also fast and i like the chiffon fabric and the price too:) would like to recommend this dress to all of you and the customer serveic is very helpful:) thank you!!

By Gillian 2013-08-03 23:41:16 FEATURED REVIEW

lovely dress!! buy it when i see it at first sight. it is simple but beautiful. like it very much.thank you!! the price is reasonable and the quality is higher. i would come to buy next time:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 58 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99