A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004438

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kelly 2013-06-21 02:03:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this site and the pictures it showed the dress on people all shapes.This was very important to me and I am SO happy with the dress. It fit very well and with great quality. Thank you so much JenJenHouse!

By Eunice 2012-12-18 23:02:50 FEATURED REVIEW

O I ordered this for my friend's wedding.It arrived quickly and it is very well tailored with good quality.It is great value for the money and I really liked it.The style is really flattering.The first time i ordered here and will order more in the future. Thanks.

By Valerie 2012-12-12 22:04:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful. Color very nice. Modest front with no cleavage display! The size is correct and nothing bad to point out. The dress arrived in the specified time and was packaged perfectly.It was my first shopping experience on line and thank you so much.

By Venus 2012-12-11 22:12:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress runs short, but that's great for a petite gal like me! I've worn this dress to several weddings, and I get so many compliments each time!

By Jenny 2012-10-14 00:53:13

Hi please can you tell me if you can make the dress in longer lengths? Many thanks.

By Clare 2012-06-08 02:25:14

Hi there

i'm interested in buying this dress in either dark navy or royal blue. Are you able to send me some larger images so that i can see this? i'm in the UK so want to make sure i choose the right thing in my order.

Thanks

By Darcy 2011-09-15 19:22:56

Hi,
I love the color of this dress in the picture. Can you please tell me what it is? does Item ID #007004160 come in this color?
Thanks!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 22:28:44

Hi Darcy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available. But dark navy is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99