A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004160

List Price: US$ 139.00  Save  US$ 39.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephanie de Wal 2012-11-18 17:27:27

Hi,

I only just received this dress.
It was custom made and I checked all the measurements and they matched...
However when I tried on the dress the binding that connects the sleeves to the dress is way to tight! I can't even get it on!!! I am not very happy about it and I would like to return the dress and get a refund.
Thank you.

By Arlette 2012-07-25 00:16:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für die Hochzeit einer Freundin gekauft. War total überrascht, wie gut die Qualität war und wie sauber die Nähte verarbeitet waren! Es sah toll aus. Der Versand erfolgte auch sehr schnell. Bin sehr zufrieden damit und kann es weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:42

By Amira 2012-07-16 02:31:29

Fantastisk kjole,profesionel arbejde, god servis, hurtig levering,kan kun anbefeles supper godt.....

By DENEUVE 2012-06-19 07:49:18

Bonjour,
Date de Comande(PST): 2012-06-05 16:43:29
Commande #: JE0629104491
Coupon: € 0.00
total de Commande: € 121.14

Je ne suis pas satisfaite de ma commande et souhaite vous la retourner dans son ensemble (robe + châle). La couleur et la coupe ne me conviennent pas, j'en suis désolée.
Par ailleurs, je sollicite le remboursement des frais de douane que j'ai dû payer à réception de ma commande DHL d'un montant de 11 euros alors que j'ai intégralement réglé les frais de livraison.
Je vous remercie de votre réponse, et de l'envoi rapide du formulaire de retour et envoi gratuit par la poste contre remboursement de la somme de 132,14 euros.

Emilie DENEUVE

By Nila 2012-06-15 12:27:15

Dear Jenny Joseph,
I apologize for writing in this field, but it is the only one working: Would it be possible to see pictures of this dress in orange and gold?
Thank you,
Nila

By Nola Wilson 2012-06-14 04:57:24

Hello,
Are you a Melbourne based company ? I need a dress . Thought I may be able to pick up.
Thanks Nola

By Kim Yap 2012-05-28 22:30:33

Can you make this dress in orange color and make it a long gown?
Maybe show me in a picture.

By aliciamarleni 2012-05-22 16:04:16

estoy interesa en comprar este vestido y necesito saber como puedo hacer, si trabajan con el banco continetal o tienen alguna sucursal en el perú

By Carissa 2012-03-26 09:58:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Can this dress be made floor length? Would there be an extra charge for this? If there is how much more would it cost? Thank you.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-03-27 23:23:17

By Kathi 2011-11-29 16:20:56

I didn't know what I was looking for, but when I saw this dress, I knew this was it. Is it possible to have it made with a 3/4 length sleeve? Or maybe purchase fabric to do it myself?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-29 18:48:03

Hi Kathi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make this change on it . Hope you can understand . You can buy some extra fabric from us through this link :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99