A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007004117

List Price: US$ 145.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 96.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2013-09-15 17:30:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for a piano performance and got many compliments! It fit pretty well, and the dark green was gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it to an upcoming wedding as well! Though it was a little too low cut for me, I just added a lace camisole :)


By carolina1053 2012-07-06 04:25:23

i would love to buy this dress, for my wedding in gibraltar in april , but in light sky blue. could you forward a picture in this colour. also I would like to see the beading in more detail.

By Mardi 2013-08-25 21:19:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased three of these dresses in sage for my bridesmaids. The dresses were made according to the measurements I supplied, with a quality finish and delivered as instructed. My bridesmaids looked stunning, with so many people commenting on the complimentary colour and style. I am so very pleased with my purchase :) We will continue to shop with Jenny Joseph and are recommending to all!!

By Sue 2013-06-21 01:58:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered four dresses for my bridesmaids, they are honestly a beautifully made dress of a high standard. The delivery date was as promised. The dress is prettier and much better made than I expected for a dress this price.

By HEATHER 2013-04-19 02:17:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I can not wait to thank you guys! You made me the super star that night. All eyes were on me. All my girlfriends were asking me where I got this beautiful dress and I was so happy. I will definitely place more orders.

By Frances Price 2013-03-12 20:41:23 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter is the maid of honor in one of her friend's wedding. I had found JenJenHouse several years ago, and recommended the site to the Bride. She said she really had a hard time choosing a dress because she loved so many!! She settled on this one, and my daughter had me order it. It arrived today and we're THRILLED with the dress!! We're anxious for the Bride to see it, but she works 3rd shift. Anticipation is rampant here, but I wanted to take this moment to let you know how pleased we are!!

By Rosalie 2013-01-24 02:32:43 FEATURED REVIEW

La robe est venue hier et elle est magnifique. Je suis comme une princesse dans la robe. La confection de la robe est de qualité, le tissue de la robe est de qualité, le service de JenJenHouse.com est de bonne qualité. Je vais sûrement passer plus de commandes ici.

By Irene 2013-01-14 21:11:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered a standard-sized dress before and the quality was brilliant. I ordered this dress custom made for a wedding and again, I was not disappointed. The dress fitted perfectly. It was exactly how it looked in the picture, and the quality was fantastic.

By Nancy 2012-12-21 01:39:03

This dress is so gorgeous, the measurements are exact and everyone said how stunning the dress was.The colour is the colour i always dreamt of.i will recommend you to all my friends and all my relatives.The price is so competitive.

By Belinda 2012-12-20 01:05:00 FEATURED REVIEW

the model in this dress is fabulous, i saw this dress in a gown store at my place and the price is much higher than this one at our website, i can believe that i can buy such a high quality dress with so reasonable price, i would like to buy more from you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 215 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99