A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018004815

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Iluvdogs5 2013-07-16 20:02:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom made and asked to raise the neck line up an inch. I was very pleased with my experience with jenjenhouse. The dress was very well made and great quality. I would recommend jenjenhouse to anyone

By sylvia 2012-12-27 00:39:45 FEATURED REVIEW

The fit is perfect and the dress is very stylish. I am 5'7" and busty. I typically wear a size 10/12 but i choose the size according to the custom size. It fit perfectly. great one

By Olga 2012-12-24 21:19:21 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very flattering and cute. I'm 5ft tall,Chest area feels little tight due to the design of the dress, The chest is little low cut, but you can choose it even you are on a conservative side,

By Daniella 2012-12-22 01:14:16

Excelled my expectations.The dress really fit me well.Before i decide to buy the dress,i had consulted you guys about the sizes.Since i do not understand the sizes clearly.You had given me a lot of helpful suggestions.Thanks for you kindly help.

By Fern 2012-12-20 00:25:51 FEATURED REVIEW

today I received my custom made dress. It fits me so beautifully and I was so happy with it. The material is amazing and comfortable. I will recommend this site to anyone I know.

By Jessie 2012-12-19 23:08:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is so perfect!!It arrived just as my schedule!The internal bra is great and gives an ample bust good shape.it has boning too.Your dressmaker is so thoughtful!!! I love the color sliver,it fits me so much!Thank you.

By Bernice 2012-12-16 23:32:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a gorgeous dress, it is exactly how it looked on the web site. It arrived very quickly after ordering it, within two to three weeks. Very happy with the dress. This is the first time I ordered from you and I will order more in the future.

By blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:54 FEATURED REVIEW

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

By Chloe 2012-12-11 19:20:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I was introduced to jenjenhouse from a friend. I need a dress for my prom party and when i saw this dress and all the reviews i said "yes! this is the dress". i ordered it with the color in the picture and i cannot wait for my order to arrive.

By Chevelle 2012-12-04 21:50:52 FEATURED REVIEW


Got the dress today. this is a very beautiful dress and im really happy with the size (i chose the custom size). its amazing you could make it fit me so perfect. My mum also like this dress a lot and said i look amazing in this dress. im really happy that i found your site. really cant wait to wear it at the prom.

thank you for the beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51