A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001314

List Price: US$ 261.99  Save  US$ 84.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 177.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kate 2012-09-10 12:52:07

Hi, I love tthis dress. Please could you send me some more photos?

By Mónica 2012-08-29 04:00:04

Can I please have more pictures of this dress to see it in more details.
Thank you!

By Nadine 2012-07-26 00:21:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich will zugeben, wenn ich das Kleid bestellte, war ich ein bisschen nervös über ihre Qualität und ihren Schnitt, weil der Preis unglaublich günstig war. In der Tat, war ich da schon bereit, ein anderes Kleid zu bestellen. Was für eine wunderbare Überraschung, als mein Kleid angekommen ist. Die perfekte Passform sieht aus wie eine teures Kleid. Ich liebe es und kann kaum erwarten es zu tragen. Vielen Dank an das Team von JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:44:15

By Melinda 2012-07-18 05:18:59

Bonjour,

Serait-il possible lors de la confection de courdre une traine plus longue pour cette robe?

Merci

By zeyneb 2012-07-17 03:30:03

Bonjour,
aujourd'hui j'ai reçue ma robe et j'avoue que je suis très contente et impressionné a la fois,elle est encore plus belle que ce que j'avait imaginé.un grand merci pour toute l’équipe ,c'est clair que c'est une équipe de vrais professionnels.

By Femke van Tilburgh 2012-05-29 09:39:36

just wanted to say the dress is amazing !!!!

By Yishuang Huang 2012-05-24 07:08:40

I just want to know can this dress be wear without petticoat. If it can't be that way. Than please give me some suggestion about floor length white dress for my Ceremony on 26 of June. Thanks a lot.

By Rikku 2012-05-17 08:25:42

Hi!

I want to buy this dress, but I want to know if you can make changes to the dress as include other types of skirts, put a band of color or change the back.

Also if it's possible send me samples of the fabrics that you use to choose the color and the details.

Thank you very much.

By Paola 2012-01-17 18:59:05

Hola
Me encanta este vestido, podrian enviarme mas fotografias? Estoy tratando de decidir entre este modelo y otro de su tienda

Gracias

Paola

By Marilyn 2011-09-28 22:25:20

Hi there.

May i request for a whole body (front and back) of this wedding dress? Looking forward to receive it soon.
More power & beautiful dresses to make.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 23:49:34

Hi Marilyn,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99