A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Bow(s) #008002216

List Price: US$ 196.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 138.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Laura 2013-04-24 02:38:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my son’s wedding. I buy a swatch first to feel the real fabric so that I can make a decision. I leave a message about the length when I place the order. They can totally understand it and make the alteration for me. Thanks!

By Arabela 2012-12-03 21:59:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This bride dress is beautiful. When I ordered it I realized that it would be far too long for me but that is no problem as my seamstress will shorten it to the correct length.I tried the dress on for my husband who said "we'll be using this website again!". yes,surely we will come again:)

By Jessie 2012-11-30 00:38:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful, doesn't wrinkle, fits like a dream.LOVE this dress. Fit's very well (5'7" /130 lbs) and i am considering about buying more

By Kirsten Andersen 2012-11-18 05:53:17

Jeg synes det er rigtigt lækkert med at man kan sidde i fred og ro og kigge på kjoler, men jeg mangler at man kan se farven på den kjole man evt vil købe, bare ved et klik på farven.

By Kari Mulraney 2012-09-27 13:01:37

I bought this dress for myself (the bride) and it is awesome! I am getting married in October and it is exactly what I was looking for. It is absolutely perfect. Thank you JenJen House!

By Sherry Liegeois 2012-07-24 17:45:17

Is this dress stretch satin?

By Michaela 2012-07-22 23:48:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Mein Kleid ist gerade bei mir angekommen. Ich liebe es. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Ich habe die richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Vielen Dank an den Verkäufer.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 01:11:55

By Sandra 2012-07-10 11:39:08

I would like a close up view of this dress. Is it a dress with a wrap or does the dress come with sleeves? Can it be made tea-length?

By nicole 2012-07-08 07:30:52

je souhaiterai voir cette robe en plus grand et dans une couleur claire pour voir les details et une vue aussi de dos
merci d'avance

By eija Silvennoinen 2012-07-03 01:45:26

Tulee juhlatunnelma jo ,kun pukeutuu tähän mekkoon.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99