A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #018005092

List Price: US$ 206.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cindy 2013-04-10 14:57:47

The dress is well made and I also love the colour. I've ordered this dress in Burgundy and it's costume made. I recieved the package within 16 days! It's incredible fast.

The only thing is the back of the dress.. It's a little bit big.. So I've let it fixed by my father (he is a tailor himself :) otherwise I have to make an extra cost by another tailor. Btw I hade to pay to DHL 24 euro for tax., because it's outside Europe.

But all of this, I'm very happy with this dress! Thanks JJ

pic1.jpg

By sarahtanti93 2014-10-19 05:50:41

Received the dress a few days ago! Ordered this dress in a custom size, and could not be happier. It fits perfectly. Shipping was rather quick to Europe! Will definitely order from JenJenHouse again in the future! Keep it up!!!

By Mary 2014-05-01 20:15:36

This is our second prom dress order from JenJenHouse and both times have resulted in a beautiful dress, quickly delivered. Last year we ordered a standard size and had to spend $75 to have it altered so this year we did custom sizing and it fits almost perfectly. I doubt we will alter at all - just have to find slightly higher heels. Both dresses were well made and arrived within 2 weeks of ordering. We have been very, very happy!

By KMC123 2013-05-05 19:21:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the first dress I ordered with JenJenHouse. When I got my dress in the mail, I put it on immediately. This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The beading and lace is beautiful. I was pleased to see a hint of shine on the dress that I did not see online.

The only problem I had with this dress was it was a little too long. I made sure to buy taller heels than normal to avoid this problem (I am 5'4), but even with my heels I was tripping over my dress! But it wasn't a problem, I easily got the dress hemmed. Also, the dress does not show as much cleavage as the model online. I also did not expect the dress to weigh as much as it did, but it is not a problem with the straps.

Aside from these minor setbacks, this dress is my favorite to date. It is a classic gown. It isn't super showey like other prom dresses, but is still sexy with the lace and open back. I cannot wait to wear this to my senior prom and wow my date :)

By Gaurav 2012-12-12 21:46:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Fabric quality seems good. Length is just right for me, I'm 5'6. The color seemed accurate from the picture online. love it so much

By Beatrice Valberg 2012-12-11 11:48:12

Just recieved this dress in orange and i just love it!!!

By Virginie 2012-12-06 22:00:02 FEATURED REVIEW

dress looks way cuter on a real person than on the model. I am just under 5'5 and weigh around 130 and the size i chose works perfectly

By Veronika 2012-11-08 11:53:32

5см for heels

By Mª Teresa Sousa Tavares Carneiro Santos 2012-10-03 12:30:41

Preciso factura com urgência para desalfandegamento.

By gemma edmonds 2012-09-20 21:39:44

hi last tuesday i purchased this dress but i have not received a confirmation email. could you please respond as soon as possible thank you :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51