A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005580

List Price: US$ 249.00  Save  US$ 102.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ofaleeva 2014-05-04 10:13:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Платье очень понравилось: качество ткани прекрасное и аккуратно сшито. Доставлено в срок без накладок,что весьма порадовало. Всем советую данную модель!

pic1.jpeg

By AVA RUDDOCK 2013-06-20 20:45:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you dressfirst! I bought this dress for my friends wedding it came well packaged and fit perfectly. I felt like I was on the red carpet everyone loved my dress and asked me where I bought it

pic1.jpg

By ofaleeva 2014-03-03 00:32:40

Хочу передать слова благодарности компании Dress First из России!
Заказ пришел в срок, без задержек, с доставкой курьером до дверей. Платье полностью соответствует заявленному на сайте. Были приятно удивлены качеством! Спасибо! Надеюсь, что не в последний раз к Вам обращаемся!

By Rita 2013-06-21 01:53:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

By A 2012-12-22 07:50:20

I ordered from Jenjenhouse.com a long evening dress to use in the most important party of Finland, our independence day reception. I was able to make my order quite late, but I got my dress at that evening I wanted it - and as Jenjenhouse.com had promised.

And fortunetely I still had some spare days to fix my dress. It was quite ok, except in front the cut was done too short near the floor, so that everybody would see it. For some minutes I was just desperate...

But then I fixed the dress a bit myself and it became suitable. As a whole I am satisfied: because it costed approximately the same as I would pay for a rent of a dress here in Finland.

I have got many responses from my friends who thought my dress was really nice. So as a whole: a bit risky, but worth while it!

By Nelson 2012-12-21 00:48:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The picture shows the color of the dress and the way the kind of fabric looks like. i can highly recommend this dress! i think you will make it like other color, it will show more gorgeous

By Adele 2012-12-20 19:23:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses Kleid in Rot für meine Standesamtliche Trauung gekauft.
Es ist mega schön! Super Schnitt, mega schön verarbeitet und sitzt wie angegossen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-20 19:26:29

By Norma 2012-12-20 00:51:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in daffodil and it arrived Argentina just as scheduled.When the delivery was opened I was so surprised that it was more beautiful than it showed on line.So excited for the coming party!!

By Gabrielle 2012-12-19 22:50:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I absolutely love this dress,the color is just what I want and the quality is marvelous!!! However it was too long I had to cut it.What is the lucky thing is it only need a slight alteration.Above all,I do think it is a good dress!!!

By tracy 2012-12-15 18:34:30

purchased this dress,from click of mouce to door in australia 12 days,was custom sized.This dress is amazing as a transgendered gurl i am so happy,the workmanship is amazing.No guesses where my next dresses and gowns are coming from.Thank you so so much love tracy

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51