A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle #018005068

List Price: US$ 246.00  Save  US$ 109.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sarah 2013-08-28 04:44:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I am really happy with the dress, very well made. I was actually a little surprised by how elegant I looked in it. Being on the larger side I usually expect dresses to look so so - but this is lovely.

By Angela Nolte 2013-05-21 04:03:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid wurde passgenau gefertigt und schnell geliefert. Dafür, dass ich Zoll zahlen musste, bekam ich einen Gutschein. Die Abwicklung war äusserst freundlich und sehr kulant, dabei immer seriös. Ich würde hier jederzeit wieder bestellen.

By Angela Nolte 2013-05-16 01:02:53

Das Kleid sieht gut aus und passt auch, leider stand in der Beschreibung nicht, dass hier Chiffon aus 100 % Polyester verwendet wird und nicht aus Silk, schade, dann hätte ich es nicht genommen weil ich keine chemiefaser mag. Was man auch unbedingt wissen, sollte wenn man aus Deutschland bestellt: Es wird Zoll fällig, ich musste noch 67 euro Zoll nachzahlen, nach Auskunft des Hauptzollamtes wird dieser Zoll immer fällig und nicht nur stichpunkteartig. Damit wurde das Kleid doch sehr teuer.

Jedoch die Verarbeitung stimmt und die Schnelligkeit der Lieferung war sehr gut.

By Elise 2013-04-22 13:21:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my first time experience with Dress First and they did deliver! Since I was short of time I had to go with size 6 and I asked to have 5 cm added to the length (not sure if they did). But i am 177 cm tall and I wore 8 cm high heels with it - and it was just above the floor. Quick delivery, so I managed to get it taken in a few centimeters around the . waste. I chose the Pearl Pink colour and received so many compliments for it. Love it!

By Silvia 2013-04-18 23:05:54

Добрый день,Пожалуйста хочу увидеть эту платье в красный яркий цвет .Спасибо.С уважение

By Nini 2013-04-18 06:10:30

Je souhaite prendre ce modèle sur mesure. Si je la commande aujourd'hui ou demain, pensez vous que je la recevrais avant le 11 mai 2013 ?
Merci d'avance pour votre réponse

By mialr 2012-12-27 00:49:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm tall and can wear flats with it without the dress dragging on the floor.the v neck neckline makes this dress more sexy and i love it so much,recommended it

By Myrna 2012-12-24 22:02:21 FEATURED REVIEW

good job guys. i will buy dresses again from you im very sure about that. i checked the dress and it fit me good and all well made. im very satisfied with this shopping. thx again!

By Josiane 2012-12-21 01:03:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm planning on wearing this to a friends wedding soon, so I made sure to order it well in advance in case of any delays. But the delivery was so quick. I received the dress within 4-5 weeks.
I can't wait to wear it out. Whenever I put it on I never want to take it off. It's gorgeous!

By Gemma 2012-12-19 22:51:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I am very happy with it and it's even more beautiful when you see it up close. The design is very intricate, the fabric was comfortable and definitely not cheap looking. Thank you very much for making me the dress I've longed for!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51