A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017013417

List Price: US$ 165.00  Save  US$ 28.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By L. Weerdenburg 2013-10-07 13:06:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Laster i bought this dress now i have reaplaced it for a new one. I have wear this stress so many that i needed a new one. Immediatly i have ordered 4 dresses they be made so beautiful as you never have seen . So i am dresses properly at official meeting.. The dresses are made with love and fitts perfect .

By MARIA 2012-12-23 01:13:36

The quality of this dress is AMAZING! As good as any dress I've bought in store (if they charged $300 for this you wouldn't hesitate). Beautifully lined and sewn, with great detail and lovely fabric.Hope you will have a bright future.Thanks

By nooshin 2012-12-21 01:49:23

I am so pleased with the quality,with the colour,with everything,i got this dress for my daughter,it fits perfect,just a tittle short.i had order 7 dresses in one order and other six girl friends also loved the dress very much.And you do you good job.

By Cara 2012-12-20 01:11:05 FEATURED REVIEW

i love the royal blue dress, this dress is just what i have been dreaming about. it arrived me yesterday , the beadings are saw very good, this dress fit me very well and you have add extra 5cm to the dress , i can wear my high heel shoes now, :)

By Rouillard 2012-12-13 00:09:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is so pretty and great quality. It has double lining which means there is no static, and it falls beautifully without clinging to any lump or bump. i do buy a petticoat , no need for that. :)

By Nivé 2012-12-08 05:51:13

modèle très class, très léger, cette robe raffine le corps

By Kerstin Schulze 2012-12-05 22:59:43

Das Kleid war pünktlich da und ist superschön. Es passt sehr gut, da es nach Maß geschneidert wurde.
Der verarbeitete Stoff und die Farbe sind wundervoll und entsprechen genau meinen Vorstellungen.
Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super. Ich werde sie an Freunde weiterempfehlen und bestimmt auch selber noch einmal etwas bestellen.

Vielen, vielen Dank

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 23:08:15

By Areyanna 2012-12-03 23:53:38 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is indeed very beautiful and i love it and it was very well made. the only thing that was not so good is the shipping. that made me worried a lot. because it was almost the day that i need the dress but its still not shipped yet. fortunately it did not miss my day. i would definitely place the order earlier next time.

By Karen 2012-12-03 23:42:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is just the style i am looking for. It is very professionally finished and fits perfectly. Although I was a bit concerned about ordering a custom sized dress online, my fears were quickly erased by the high quality of this gown. I'm delighted. :)

By LAREINA 2012-11-30 20:47:35

I ordered the dress in color red, and it is so gorgeous, I just fall in love with it the first eye I saw it, when I finally get it! it is even more beautiful the the photo! many thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51