A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007000925

List Price: US$ 174.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 112.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ingrid 2013-06-19 02:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I brought this dress in size 4 and Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!! let me tell ya; the quality was on point. it fit my body just perfect.The design of the dress was perfect and even the length

By Ann 2012-12-20 00:40:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived in about three weeks.I ordered a standard size because my measurements were close to the standard size. The dress fit perfectly. It's beautiful and well made. It has a built in bra, so It's not going to slip down. I'm 5' 10" and it is long enough for me to wear whatever kind of shoes. If I need another dress, jenjenhouse is where I will get.

By Judith 2012-12-19 23:24:01 FEATURED REVIEW

We were beautiful, well made dresses. The fit was perfect.The dress was exactly the right color and fits great. It was just what I was expecting!!!!Fit perfectly, very flattering!!!!Really appreciate for your dress and service!!

By Judi 2012-11-07 02:27:03

Not sure what is the problrm but it is 3 hr that am trying to pay for this dress via different browser and my viza card. I need this dress and want it to buy before finishing the special discont price. can u pls give me your direct deposit bank account number? So I could tomorrow from New Zealand Anz bank send the price to your account at time before finishing discount. cheers. Judi

[email protected]

By vicky 2012-09-15 12:37:17

Hi would it be possible to see this dress in fuchsia and regency.

By Rachel Gahan 2012-09-05 04:28:19

Hi would it be possible for you to send me a pic of what the dress in Sage and Champagne? Would really appreciate it.


By Sarah 2012-07-23 00:55:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Hatte große Bedenken, ob Farbe und Form wirklich so sein wie ich gewünscht habe. Jetzt muss ich sagen, das ist ein Traum! Ich bin absolut begeistert. Es passt perfekt, die Länge ist optimal und die Qualität ist super. Übrigens ist der Service einfach klasse! Ich werde sicher wieder kommen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-24 00:57:24

By Nins 2012-07-15 11:47:48

Hi there
If a dress is made to custom order and it is not suitable, can it be returned?


By Janelle 2012-02-21 11:34:04

Can you please show me pictures of the dress in pink?

By Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 38 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99